[eng/esp] an entertaining time of free fire || un rato entretenido de free fire

in Hive Gaming11 months ago

Picsart_23-07-04_09-46-16-504.png

Screenshot_2023-07-13-09-30-48-261_com.dts.freefireth.jpg

At times I play free fire, although I'm not the best, I do a good effort and I usually stand out in all the games, but the problem is that the matchups are disgusting haha, but leaving the matchups aside, I usually have fun, although sometimes I get angry, but getting angry is still part of the fun.

Screenshot_2023-07-13-09-31-21-604_com.dts.freefireth.jpg

The game started normal, like any other, the enemies looked like they knew how to play more or less, and as always my teammates had the most horrible outfits.

Screenshot_2023-07-13-09-35-45-927_com.dts.freefireth.jpg

We were winning 2-0, I really didn't think we would get that far, but I was doing practically everything for the team. When choosing weapons I am a bit reckless, but what happens is that I know how to use them all and that is why I do not worry much when choosing, however I am not completely stupid either, I first look at the map, if it is a wide map I choose long weapons and if it is a narrow place, I choose close range and especially machine guns.

Screenshot_2023-07-13-09-37-50-418_com.dts.freefireth.jpg

And everything seemed to be going well until, well, they beat us one, then they brought us back and in the end they beat us, and it was all the fault of a player who disconnected from the game 🙄. At least the following games that I played, well, I did win them. I would like to practice a little more in training since I almost don't play like before and I know I could improve, most likely I'll start practicing later 😎.

Picsart_23-07-04_09-46-06-917.png

Screenshot_2023-07-13-09-30-48-261_com.dts.freefireth.jpg

A ratos suelo jugar free fire, aunque no soy el mejor, hago un buen esfuerzo y suelo destacar en todas las partidas, pero el problema es qué los emparejamientos son un asco jaja, pero dejando de lado los emparejamientos, usualmente me divierto, aunque aveces me enfado, pero enfadarse igual es parte de la diversión.

Screenshot_2023-07-13-09-31-21-604_com.dts.freefireth.jpg

La partida empezó normal, como cualquier otra, los enemigos se veían con apariencia de que sabían jugar más o menos, y como siempre mis compañeros tenían las vestimentas más horribles.

Screenshot_2023-07-13-09-35-45-927_com.dts.freefireth.jpg

Íbamos ganando 2 a 0, no pensé que llegaríamos tan lejos la verdad, pero yo iba haciendo prácticamente todo por el equipo. Al momento de escoger las armas yo soy un poco imprudente, pero lo que sucede es que sé utilizarlas todas y por eso no me preocupo mucho al elegir, sin embargo tampoco soy tonto del todo, yo primero observo el mapa, si es un mapa amplio yo escogo armas de larga y si es un lugar estrecho, yo escogo de cercania y sobre todo ametralladoras.

Screenshot_2023-07-13-09-37-50-418_com.dts.freefireth.jpg

Y todo parecía ir bien hasta qué, bueno nos ganaron una, luego nos remontaron y al final nos ganaron, y todo fue culpa de un jugador que se desconectó de la partida 🙄. Por lo menos las siguientes partidas que jugué pues si las gané. Quisiera prácticar un poco más en el entrenamiento ya qué casi no juego como antes y sé que podría mejorar, lo más seguro es que más tarde me ponga a practicar 😎.

Sort:  

I played it a few years ago, but it was much more comfortable to play it on PC.

I'm very bad at playing it on the phone, so some time ago my cousin gave me his computer for a few weeks, and I downloaded the Bluestak emulator to be able to play Free Fire, and I really had a great time.

I found it much more comfortable to aim at the targets with the computer mouse.

 10 months ago  

Yo traté de jugarlo en computadora, pero al inicio es bastante difícil de adaptarse 😣, aunque admito que si es mejor


EN


Matchmaking in video games almost always sucks, but we can't do anything against that, just get better in case one of those situations happens, whether it's an afk player, or just a player who doesn't play too well. Keep improving, maybe next time you can win, even with one less player.


ES


Los emparejamientos en los videojuegos casi siempre son un asco, pero no podemos hacer nada en contra de eso, solo mejorar por si sucede alguna de esas situaciones, ya sea que haya un jugador afk, o simplemente sea un jugador que no juega demasiado bien. Sigue mejorando, tal vez la próxima vez puedas ganar, incluso con un jugador menos.


untitled.gif

 10 months ago  

Tienes toda la razón, por eso hay que mejorar siempre🤜🏻🤛🏻😎, gracias por comentar querido amigo

 11 months ago  

Se me cayó un idolo