[eng/esp] remembering my childhood with gta san andreas but on mobile || recordando mi infancia con gta san andreas pero en movil

in Hive Gaming10 months ago

Picsart_23-07-04_09-46-16-504.png

Screenshot_2023-07-12-10-06-49-349_com.rockstargames.gtasa.jpg

I downloaded GTA san Andreas for my mobile device. The truth is that I thought that it was not going to be a big deal, I thought that it would not be similar to the original, but the reality is that the game slapped me across the face, because it is the same and better!

Screenshot_2023-07-12-10-08-05-486_com.rockstargames.gtasa.jpg

And even if it's on mobile, I must say that its graphics are better, you can activate the shadows and that makes it more realistic. I thought it would be a very large file, but it's not, it was barely 1.7GB, not that much, of course, uncompressed because it's already different.

Screenshot_2023-07-12-10-08-18-910_com.rockstargames.gtasa.jpg

I did my first mission, I returned to CJ's home and everything is a mess, many mixed memories, many feelings, the truth is that when I played this part, my childhood came back to me, I felt like I was back in 2008, at that time when I had my first ps2, it was so nostalgic.

Screenshot_2023-07-12-10-08-57-396_com.rockstargames.gtasa.jpg

The fences, those dogs came to destroy our car, so we had to leave the place because it was going to fall on us again, and we were in an unsafe area.

Screenshot_2023-07-12-10-10-01-958_com.rockstargames.gtasa.jpg

Rider says that I'm a hindrance hahaha, but the hindrance was him, he was slow hahaha. The controls are not that complicated, in fact it feels very simple, much like playing on a controller.

Screenshot_2023-07-12-10-12-33-307_com.rockstargames.gtasa.jpg

I got to the neighborhood and I wanted to stay at home to rest, because the whole trip was crazy and I got to live those crazy moments with the billboards, haha well, CJ has been very tired. I thought that I was not going to run, I thought that I would need a more powerful cell phone to be able to handle the game well, but it is the opposite, I can play with incredible fluidity, my cell phone is a note 10 pro, it is a high-end cell phone average and I'm doing excellent, so those who have mid-range cell phones already know that they can play this without problems😎.

Picsart_23-07-04_09-46-06-917.png

Screenshot_2023-07-12-10-06-49-349_com.rockstargames.gtasa.jpg

Descargué el GTA san Andreas para mí dispositivo móvil. La verdad es que yo pensaba que no iba a ser la gran cosa, pensaba qué no sería parecido al original, pero la realidad es que el juego me abofeteó en todo mi rostro, pues es igual y mejor!.

Screenshot_2023-07-12-10-08-05-486_com.rockstargames.gtasa.jpg

Y aunque sea en móvil, Debo de decir que sus gráficos son mejores, le puedes activar las sombras y eso lo hace más realista. Pensé que sería un archivo muy pesado, pero no lo es, apenas era 1,7GB, no tanto, claro, descomprimido pues ya es diferente.

Screenshot_2023-07-12-10-08-18-910_com.rockstargames.gtasa.jpg

Hice mi primera misión, volví al hogar de CJ y todo es un desastre, muchos recuerdos encontrados, muchos sentimientos, la verdad es que cuando jugué esta parte, mi infancia volvió a mí, me sentí de nuevo en el 2008, en aquella época cuando tuve mi primera ps2, fué tan nostálgico.

Screenshot_2023-07-12-10-08-57-396_com.rockstargames.gtasa.jpg

Los vallas, esos perros llegaron a destrozar nuestro carro, así que tuvimos que irnos del lugar porque nos iba a caer de nuevo, y estábamos en una zona poco segura.

Screenshot_2023-07-12-10-10-01-958_com.rockstargames.gtasa.jpg

Rider dice que soy un estorbo jajajja, pero el estorbo era el, era un lento jajaja. Los controles no son tan complicados, de hecho se siente muy sencillo, tanto como jugar en un mando.

Screenshot_2023-07-12-10-12-33-307_com.rockstargames.gtasa.jpg

Llegué al barrio y me quise quedar en mi casa a descansar, pues todo el viaje fue una locura y llegar a vivir esos momentos locos con los vallas, jaja pues sí que se ha quedado bien cansado CJ. Yo pensaba que no me iba a correr, pensé que necesitaría de un celular más potente para poder manejar bien el juego, pero es todo lo contrario, puedo jugar con una fluidez increíble, mi celular es un note 10 pro, es un celular de gama media y me va excelente, así qué, los que tengan celulares de gamas media pues ya saben que pueden jugar esto sin problemas😎.

Sort:  

Me hicistes recordar mi infancia con este juego amigo, mas de uno me imagino que se lleno de nostalgia a ver estas imagenes y lo que narras sobre el juego..