[Eng/Esp] Testing an incredible and very complete iso of the dbz tag team🐉

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Hola amigos muy bonito día, nuevamente y por ultimo me temo que esta será la última publicación que trata de dragón ball z tag team porque realmente no quiero hacer muy repetitivos mis post, así que sin tantos rodeos empecemos.

Hello friends very nice day, again and finally I am afraid that this will be the last publication that deals with dragon ball z tag team because I really do not want to make my posts very repetitive, so without so many detours let's start.

Screenshot_20220329-125906.jpg

En esta última ISO no hay mucho que destacar tampoco solo una gran variedad de personajes que no se encontraban en él AF, aquí podremos ver los que salen en él súper, héroes, algunos del xenoverse y otros que de me cuelan por ahí, no logré identificar todos y cada uno de los personajes porque solo eh visto él dbz normal, súper y un poco de heroes pero aun así logre percatarme de muchos.

In this last ISO there is not much to highlight, not only a great variety of characters that were not in it AF, here we can see those that appear in it super, heroes, some of the xenoverse and others that slip in there, I could not identify each and every one of the characters because I've only seen normal dbz, super and a bit of heroes but even so I managed to notice many.

Screenshot_20220329-125919.jpg

La jugabilidad de este juego sigue siendo la misma, no ah cambiado nada y tampoco sus gráficos, pues son realmente buenos al ser de psp, hubo una parte en él vídeo en la que me quiero disculpar y es en él final, pue no me di cuenta que él vídeo se cortaba ahí y ya cuando lo subí es que lo note, pero tampoco es gran cosa🤗, bueno chicos len si lo importante es él vídeo así que les invito a que se pasen por arriba a verlo , yo los veré en una siguiente publicación❤.

The gameplay of this game is still the same, nothing has changed and neither have its graphics, because they are really good being from psp, there was a part in the video in which I want to apologize and it is in the end, because I did not realize He realizes that the video was cut there and when I uploaded it, he noticed it, but it's not a big deal either🤗, well guys, see if the important thing is the video, so I invite you to come over and see it, I'll see you in a next post ❤.

Screenshot_20220329-131841.jpg

Sort:  

Me recordó mucho al Tenkaichi 3, fue uno de los dbz que jugué en mi infancia lo suficiente como para aún verlo y que me entren ganas de jugarlo😉

 2 years ago  

de hecho es exactamente igual omitiendo que no tiene los mismos gráficos y otras cositas pequeñas pero en jugabilidad, habilidades y otros aspectos importantes rd igual, ademas de que los mods lo hacen aun mejor

Congratulations @torbil! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 25
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!