[eng/esp] testing mobile legends and hanging out with free fire ❤️ || probando el mobile legends y pasando el rato con free fire ❤️

in Hive Gaming7 months ago

Picsart_23-07-04_09-46-16-504.png

Screenshot_2023-09-25-13-50-28-390_com.dts.freefireth.jpg

Lately I hardly play Free Fire, not because I don't like it anymore, it's just that I've been playing other games, but at times I get into the plan of killing rat children here. The game hasn't changed much in a while, I feel like they should make a real change instead of just adding repetitive things :/.

Screenshot_2023-09-21-12-47-44-389_com.dts.freefireth.jpg

I admit that it is a quite addictive game and that it brings out the worst in oneself hahaha, this game makes you be very competitive and when you lose there is always a little anger hahaha. Lately I like to play free with some marijuana and a good alternative electro, I feel like I concentrate and even play a lot more, it may be the effects of the drug I think haha, but anyway I become more skilled, so lately I like it do that before playing this game.

Screenshot_2023-09-25-13-50-54-278_com.dts.freefireth.jpg

There were times when my rates were lowered and I became very pro, but hey, there will always be someone better than me in the games, despite that I like that there is always someone better, so I try to improve myself to play a little better .

Screenshot_2023-09-24-13-39-58-827_com.mobile.legends.jpg

Screenshot_2023-09-24-13-40-03-308_com.mobile.legends.jpg

Today I went to the new game I downloaded, mobile legend, the truth is it's not that bad, I spent a lot of time in a tutorial but the game is very identical to the one lol, but I feel that league of legend mobile is more complex than this one, but well it has its own thing.

Screenshot_2023-09-23-09-27-28-909_com.mobile.legends.jpg

Operating the buttons is super simple and there are not many attack options, it is a third-person game by tapping where you control a character on a battlefield with 4 other people, it is a quite strategic game to be honest, as the In the game you can unlock attacks with money, money you get on the map or for killing. There are also certain monsters on the map that you can kill for money as well.

Screenshot_2023-09-23-09-28-25-963_com.mobile.legends.jpg

Screenshot_2023-09-23-09-12-09-642_com.mobile.legends.jpg

I still don't understand the game perfectly, but little by little I'm learning well. These games are the ones I've been playing the most these days, I recommend mobile legend, it's good, see you hive friends, I love you❤️

Picsart_23-07-04_09-46-06-917.png

Screenshot_2023-09-25-13-50-28-390_com.dts.freefireth.jpg
Últimamente casi no juego free fire, no porqué ya no me guste, es solo qué he estado jugando otros juegos, pero a ratos me pongo en plan a matar niños ratas acá. El juego no ha cambiado mucho desde hace un tiempo, yo siento qué ya deberían de hacerle un cambio real en vez de solo estar metiendo cosas repetidas:/.

Screenshot_2023-09-21-12-47-44-389_com.dts.freefireth.jpg

Admito qué es un juego bastante adictivo y qué saca lo peor de uno mismo jajaja, este juego te hace ser muy competitivo y cuando se pierde siempre hay un pequeño enojo jajaj. A mí me gusta últimamente jugar el free con algo de marihuana y un buen electro alternativo, siento qué me concentro e incluso juego mucho más, serán los efectos de la droga creo jajaj, pero como sea me vuelvo más habilidoso, así qué últimamente me gusta hacer eso antes de jugar este juego.

Screenshot_2023-09-25-13-50-54-278_com.dts.freefireth.jpg

Habían veces donde me bajaban los tipos y eso qué yo me pongo bien pro, pero bueno, siempre habrá alguien mejor qué uno en las partidas, a pesar de eso me gusta qué siempre haya alguien mejor, así trato de superarme para jugar un poco mejor.

Screenshot_2023-09-24-13-39-58-827_com.mobile.legends.jpgScreenshot_2023-09-24-13-40-03-308_com.mobile.legends.jpg

Hoy me fuí al nuevo juego qué descargué, el mobile legend, la verdad no está tan mal, pasé mucho tiempo en un tutorial pero el juego es muy idéntico al lol, pero yo siento que el league of legend mobile es más complejo qué este, pero bueno tiene lo suyo.

Screenshot_2023-09-23-09-27-28-909_com.mobile.legends.jpg

Manejar los botones es súper sencillo y no hay muchas opciones de ataque, es un juego en tercera persona por toques donde manejas un personaje por un campo de batalla junto a otras 4 personas, es un juego bastante estratégico para ser honesto, a medida de la partida se pueden desbloquear los ataques con dinero, dinero qué consigues en el mapa o por matar. En el mapa también hay ciertos monstruos qué puedes matar por dinero también.

Screenshot_2023-09-23-09-28-25-963_com.mobile.legends.jpgScreenshot_2023-09-23-09-12-09-642_com.mobile.legends.jpg

Aún no alcanzo a comprender el juego perfectamente, pero poco a poco estoy aprendiendo bien. Estos juegos son los qué más he estado jugando estos días, yo recomiendo el mobile legend, está bueno, nos vemos amigos de hive, los quiero❤️

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

El mobile legend es muy bueno es como una copia de lol antes que saliera el wr pero realmente como comentas tiene lo suyo, me han recomendado mucho que juegue en el servidor de usa donde la competencia es muy buena, pero como juego lol wr no me da tiempo de explorar a ver que tal.

The mobile legend is very good, it's like a copy of lol before the wr came out but really as you say it has its own thing, I have been recommended a lot to play on the US server where the competition is very good, but as I play lol wr I don't have time to explore to see how it is.

 7 months ago  

Voy a probar jugar en el servidor de usa, a ver si me enfrento a gente muy buena

 7 months ago (edited) 

Creo que el Free nunca va a cambiar porque ya es un negocio que funciona muy bien, yo al igual que tu juego a veces, pero siento que ya no es lo mismo, tu skin esta muy buena.

El Mobile legends es una de las copias de LoL que a mi parecer supo como hacer las cosas, ya que a mi parecer es mucho mejor que el Wild Rift, pero claro eso es oponion personal, te recomiendo jugar mas a fondo, y metete en el servidor de america, ya que ahi las rankeds son mas divertidas.

think the Free will never change because it is already a business that works very well, I like your game sometimes, but I feel that it is no longer the same, your skin is very good.

Mobile Legends is one of the copies of LoL that in my opinion knows how to do things because, in my opinion, it is much better than Wild Rift, but of course that is my personal opinion, I recommend you play more thoroughly and get into the America server because there the ranks are more fun.

 7 months ago  

Jamás había escuchado del Wild rift, voy a buscarlo en la play store a ver qué tal, gracias por comentar amigo, a mí también me gusta mi piel, el blanco es mi color favorito y le queda super

Esos son dos grandes juegos y cada uno tiene su toque y su manera de jugar, la cual se necesita de mucha concentración y he tenido la oportunidad jugarlos. Free fire, es muy bueno y solo que a veces se vuelve tedioso, puesto que los jugadores son muy locos.

 7 months ago  

Tienes toda la razón, en el free se basa en la agilidad y la l mobile legend es más de estrategia, ambos tienen lo suyo

Your gaming journey with Free Fire and Mobile Legends sounds quite the adventure. It's always refreshing to explore different games and I totally agree that change is essential as it keep things exciting.

I tried Free Fire for couple times that I didn't like and I recommend PUBG rather than Free Fire and I never tried Mobile Legends.

 7 months ago  

Mi amigo juega pubg y dice qué es muy bueno, hay unas skins muy buenas en el

Congratulations @torbil! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 2000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

HiveFest Meetings Contest