You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The XFX 309 SWFT 6700XT | Review

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Thank you for the mention @minhajulmredol. Whuu! looks real cool.

I don't know much about GPUs in such depth as riz bhai explained. I just look around and even get a rough idea from Facebook groups. I was looking for someone who could help give a more in-depth idea, so I can build one as well. I realized you did a build recently, so I messaged you. Thanks again for the time that day.

Yeah, Im planning to build one too, but it will take some more time to get a satisfactory machine, but I'm sure not much. It's been almost over one year since I wanted to build one, but the situation just didn't work out. Also I'm not that into gaming, so a laptop has worked, still does. But have been working on stuffs recently, so need a fairly powerful computer, that's what this plan is for. But I'm sure I'd love to play some games that always wanted play:))

But bhai @riz611, I will definitely ask you for help before building one.

Sort:  

Alright, just let me know. We'll then talk about the specs and all.

Take your time bro, no need to rush.
Riz Bhai says, "waiting a loss nai, laab e hoy." and it's exactly true in this sector.