You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's play survival: Mining entrance

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

I tried playing minecraft on my cellphone before but never enjoyed it at all. Haha looking on how you created the mining area I can say that it took you too many hours and efforts to do such.

I also tried to watch videos ni Mr. Beast dati at nang ibang Youtuber pero wala talaga Minecraft is something na I cannot play much dahil sa ma effort at time consuming.

Sort:  

Naglalaro na po ako ng Minecraft since middle school kaya sanay na sanay na po ako sa phone lol. I never had a tablet, laptop and pc then po so there's that.

I spend my free hours sa yt watching minecraft gameplays po talaga to take a break from schoolworks. Nakaka-amaze lang kasi different playstyles and large-scale builds (which literally took real-time days). It really is time consuming kaya sa gabi lang po ako naglalaro for a few hours 😁