You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Borderlands 2 Final Boss Fight - I died a bunch but finally got him!

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

"Fuck you Andrew Dragon!"

LMFAO! Okay, I'll admit I didn't watch the whole stream - I don't play Borderlands (actually don't play anything at the moment so I can't even really call myself a gamer at the moment), but I was interested to see some game play so I took a peek. Seems like buying up all that ammo paid off, and while he might've been a pita to kill, at least that dragon was wicked cool looking.

Hey @pusen, @derangedvisions, @enjar, or @acidyo - any of you guys play BL2?

Sort:  

LOL XD I was trying to say, "Ender Dragon" (From Minecraft) but may have said "Andrew Dragon" instead. This comment made me die laughing, thank you <3 <3 <3

Dang, maybe it was Ender but I figured "Andrew Dragon" might've been the boss name & some ingame joke I was unaware of. Just cracked me up when you said it, since I didn't expect it & it reminded me of times I'd done something similar after dealing with some asshole boss/quest on World of Warcraft (which is the game I've spent the most years hours playing).

And...