Sort:  

Source
Copying and pasting previous posts or significant parts of it could be seen as spam when:

  • Reposting the same content without additional original content or significant changes
  • Reposting content within the same payout window

Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward. If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

You were asked 14 days not to spam-farm with recycled posts:
https://hive.blog/hive-140217/@trave160/mutant-year-zero-road-to-eden-they-don-t-get-weekends-off-post-release-game-review

2 days after our request you posted another recycled spam-farming post:
https://hive.blog/hive-140217/@trave160/my-friend-pedro-nice-moves-there-post-launch-game-review

Now you have posted a farming post again.

What the heck? This is false, I did make additional details on the repost. How about you show proof instead of making banal claims such as this?

I have done this for both Pedro and the other reviews, yes they are reposts but they're from Steemit. Not from Hive Gaming Community. I also put additional details, why don't you do your research at the least?

The only additional writing that was added in this spam-recycling farm post is a paragraph consisting of 3 lines of text. That amounts to about 2-3% of additional content added.

image.png

This was an awesome game.

My brother bought it for me when it was in sale. Unfortunately I can only play with low settings.

Respawn entertainment is my favorite part of EA. I especially like Titanfall 2 and this game.

Posted using Dapplr