Game Over is Only One Shot Away in Call of Duty Mobile on Samsung S20 FE

in Hive Gaming3 years ago
Authored by @TriVerse

It is true. Your Game Over screen is just one shot away. That means you must change your play style based on your surroundings. If you want to win in Call of Duty Mobile then you are going to have to use your surroundings.


Here, I have the high ground, am quiet, and happen to have a sniper rifle. I also have patience. A key ingredient. As you can see, one shot and it was Game Over.

Always be aware of your surroundings. Death is just one shot away. Snipers can be long distances, or as in this case, right by you, just out of sight.

Footage captured using the Samsung Galaxy S20 FE mobile phone.

Grab the Samsung Galaxy S20 FE on Amazon - https://amzn.to/3CUPIaU

Want a deal? Check out -
Amazon - https://amzn.to/2m7JtyT
eBay - https://ebay.to/2kBuFrE

Sort:  

That was Slick! Nicely done! How many times have you had that exact scenario happen before you captured it on video?

I record all my games so I can go back later and pull clips like this from the longer gameplay video.

@triverse I've been working on the same thing but I run into the issue where my PC seems to lower the quality of video when I trim it. What Software do you use?

I use an app, it is free, called Capcut. It is an app I mainly use for editing TikTok/YouTube Shorts videos.
I have an Android device but I am sure Capcut is available on iPhone as well.

Once you are used to Capcut, you can do some amazing things with it. I wish they had a version for PC because I hate doing any detailed work on a cell phone.

If you need help getting started just let me know. I can post a tutorial on basic editing and such here.