You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Super Animal Royale Daily Dub #13

in Hive Gaming2 years ago (edited)

Most of the videos are really just a trimmed down solo win (about 5 minutes tops) I'm not much of a writer myself, however, I will admit I do notice that a lot of posts in the community are very detailed summarizes or introductions to their videos or content. While a solo win doesnt need much of an intro or summary (in my opinion) I will try to make other posts and add a more detailed overview when it happens. Thanks for the comment, appreciate the feedback, and if you're ever in the mood to play SAR in the future feel free to hit me up on here or on any of my socials and I'll try to play with you. P.S. sorry for the late reply, I honestly thought I already got back to you when I first saw the notification pop up.