Path of Exile 3.13 - [Day 2] Gear Showcase | Progress | Gameplay

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

PoE.png


Hello guys! It's already begun.The new season in Path of Exile 3.13 called as Echoes of the Atlas or the Ritual.

I've made a video where I'm telling u about my build, showing the skills, how it works and showcasing my gear, also u can see my progres I made in only 2 days, at the end u can see gameplay from different maps, so u can actually see how the build looks. I'm gonna take a break from Witcher and DMC5 to play PoE, so for like 2-3 weeks I will be recording and streaming a lot of Path of Exile. I'm gonna go back to my Let's Play series when I end my journey with Path of Exile.

If u want to make this build type in YouTube: Akane Ascendant Miner. I'm playing his build, so basically I just copied it.

( be careful this build is made for softcore league, not hardcore and its extremly expensive! )

Have fun in PoE 3.13 League and I wish u guys a lot of good loot!



Banner Video.png

Sort:  

Did you make your custom hideout already? XD

No yet but I'm gonna make it when I earn a lot of items, right now I don't even have time to eat my qurrito :D

haha this how you do it bro
untitled.gif

hahaha XD