You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Let's Play] Yakuza Like a Dragon { Ep. 6 }

in Hive Gaming11 months ago

I knew there were a lot of cutscenes in this game, but this is even more than I expected.

Yea sometimes its like 30 minutes without even touching gamepad. Just watching. Some people might not like those types of games but I really love the story in this game so for me more cinematics = more fun.

I must say the graphics are excellent.

Yea I agree, the game is kinda old but the graphics look really cool. I also used a really good settings in OBS for this, it was hard to render the video but it worked out :D

I wonder what will happen in the next chapter. Will he really start his own gang?

That would be interesting and I see this as the "only possible fix" to what happpened in his past. I don't see any other ways. Let's see, so far hes a homeless injured guy :D