TXMEK&DRAWING lmao [ Drawing Contest - HiveGamingCommunity ]

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

haha.jpg


Welcome everyone!

First of all I want to say thanks for opportunity to be a part of this awesome contest.

I need to tell you guys something. I'm big noob at drawing. I never tried to draw, and its my first time trying to actually draw something.
The story begins,
I came to my mom and I asked her
"yo mom do we have a pencil?", she answered "no"
so I asked her about A4 paper, she answered "no"
then I asked my dad and he gave me some documents and he let me draw on its backside. I found some pen that was almost out of fuel, but luckily it last til end. Nice!

The story continues,
My idea was to draw 2B from my favorite game NieR:Automata. I was looking for some inspiration and I found some interesting cosplay photo. I thought the pose looks cool and decided I'm gonna inspire my hands with this one.
ccc.png
Even with this sad equipement I started to draw
I was so tilted and wanted to ragequit and throw the paper out of window. Actually I think my final work is just a disrespect for my favorite character because it went so bad, with my poor drawing skills I made something I never wanted to make, but it is what it is. Not everyone is good at drawing, and I need to accept it cause I really wanted to participate.

Final Story,
after couple hours I finally made it, I was dissapointed but still I did my best and thats how the story ends, with this poor result.
IMG_20210223_223140.jpg

However its end of one story, but the story is not completly over,
I came up with a pretty funny idea,
I actually did drawing from my favorite single player game, so whats about multiplayer games?
Of course its Counter-Strike: Global Offensive.
I thought if I dont have good equipement to draw, maybe I can try in paint. So I launched paint and started to draw my two favorite characters from CS:GO.
First one is Terrorist guy (TT) and second is Counter Terrorist guy (CT) in the background of my favorite map de_mirage.
It meant to be kinda troll drawing but actually its kinda cool and funny.
CSGOdrawing.png

Thank u guys for reading, I hope u have a lot of fun in this contest and let me know in comments ur thoughts.


Banner post.png

Sort:  

I'd pay good money to unsee this drawing.

hahaha XD lmao

timetravel.jpg