Txmek made some Selfies for HGC Gaming Contest

in Hive Gaming3 years ago


2b 9s v2.png

Welcome everyone in my post for Selfie Contest!

First of all I need to say that I had a lot of fun doing this. I decided to make selfies in my favourite games of all time.

Let's start from my Rank #1 Single Player game NieR Automata.

The 1ST Selfie u see above presents nothing more than 2B ass in a lot of position. Not gonna lie, 2B is a main character in NieR Automata and she is so popular, especially for male, its the same in my case. I love her and I decided to put her ass as the main post photo.


2B in Amusement Park

Not only her body is great, but the locations in NieR Automata are awesome! My favourite one is Amusement Park. I think the looks are beatiful, the boss fight and soundtracks in this location were my favourite out of whole game.

2Bpark.png


2B on Desert

Desert is also one of my favourite places in NieR, the looks are so awesome, and it looks like 2B is also chilling there. We are basically there so early in game so if u start playing after 2 hours of playing u will be able to enjoy the beatiful views, and sountrack thats making the vibes even better!

2b desert.png


2B in Flooded City
Flooded City, this place is so beatiful again, btw. can u notice the thing behind 2B? It's the boss, this guy is so scary. Just imagine being in such a place IRL, only water, boss,monsters, its beatiful but also dangerous. That's how I imagine ecological catastrophe in real life, when the ocean would flood all cities and the world. I love this water vibes. Just don't get drowned guys :D

2Bwater.png


V from Devil May Cry 5
This guy is such a badass! Hes my favourite character out of the game, and I think this game is for sure in my Top 5 games of all time. I couldn't make a selfie with Print screen, I tried to use some programs like gyazo, so I've used my phone. I thought it will look bad, but actually it looks pretty good, atleast for me.

DMC5.jpg


Geralt from Witcher 3 Wild Hunt
This game is my top2 game just after NieR, I also love series and I got hooked into the universe. I had so much fun doing this, especially locations in this game are so beatiful, and the graphics are on ultra so its even more beatiful.

I tried to make him look like he summoned all the clouds with the power of his sword. He looks like some guy Greek mythology. I don't remember his name, but there was one who was summoning lightning. I guess it was Thor? Let me know in comments.

Witcher.png


Geralt having fun with his horse Roach

I was thinking a lot, we already made Geralt selfie, but we still need to make a selfie of his amazing horse, thats how I came up for this idea, and in my opinion it actually looks so cool, btw I didnt know that after using this "mind contoll" spell on him, hes gonna run from me, he just got a panic attack. Timing was so hard to catch the Selfie in the right moment but we did it! Beatiful game, beatiful views, amazing characters in amazing place and time, thats what is this selfie about.

witcher2.png


My current character in Path of Exile
I usually don't wear those skins, but I decided to try some of them, I have more skins and I think I just made a pretty good looking outfit. In my opinion it looks so good the Devil wings, with the skull helmet, some other skins and the cosmos vibes. btw If u take a look you can see my pirat monkey pet haha, hes sneaking right behind me, but you're not gonna hide u will be on my selfie little monkey :D

PoE v2.png


Thanks for the opportunity to take a part in this interesting contest, I had a lot of fun doing this and I hope u guys had too. I'm looking forward to see other people posts and let me know in comments what do you guys think about my Selfies.

Banner post.png

Sort:  

Nice man! You managed to get some awesome selfies from all the games. I think my favorite is probably V and Geralt doing Axii :D I didn't know that he runs away when you do it like that lol. I think when you riding him and do it he gets less scared by monsters. Anyways great post man!

I'm glad like u like my post and yea haha I also was surprised by the roach when I hit him with the Axii.