Need For Speed Rivals IS A TREMENDOUS GAME

in Hive Gaminglast month

0.png

Hello Gamers, how are you? I hope all of you are okay. Today I bought a new game on Steam. Need For Speed Rivals! and let me tell you that it is tremendous! Not only because it looks spectacular but because it is super entertaining with people online and extremely dynamic.

1.png

2.png

Additionally, the edition I purchased is the Complete Edition for only 1.99. I bought it because I have always been a fan of the Need for Speed saga and I had seen very good reviews of this game for a long time. So seeing the price, the offer, I didn't think twice. Why not? So well, the experiment of always hunting for good titles on Steam has not failed.

3.png

4.png

I think it is always good to be hunting for these offers since we can get very good titles like this one. Returning to NFS Rivals, the dynamic is simple, police officers and runners, but the difference is that this time we are faced with an open world where runners and police officers are interacting and can begin to chase or compete against each other without having to enter other menus.


Today I played the tutorial and some online chases, and it is very good, if you can get the game in this offer, I recommend it 10/10. I will continue to show more things about this incredible title. See you in the next post.

6.png

7.png

Sort:  
 last month (edited) 

I tried it a few months ago and the little I saw I liked it. Maybe it's also because I hadn't played anything about cars and racing for a while, but I found it quite fun. Although I finally ended up leaving it because my PC was a bit potato at the time haha.

Hello bro sorry for my delayed reply! hahaha is a shame the game is really good! i try to be a cop today! xD Thanks for your comment!

I used to love NFS games as a kid, but haven't really played any of them in the last 10 years or so, but only collected the new games released, lol

It's actually quite entertaining! If you can play it, there are people active on the servers. Thank you very much for your support and votes! ;)