No matter which one. Mario Kart is a game that we all share.

in Hive Gaminglast month

1.png

Hello Gamers, how are you? I hope everyone is doing well. A few days ago I told @acstriker that Mario Kart doesn't matter which one and I want to highlight that this is a peculiar characteristic of this game and that it always becomes fun, and challenging, regardless of its era, a game that is undoubtedly generational and capable of always give you excitement.

0.png

I was playing Mario Kart 8 again from the Wii U with my wife in a duel and what a tremendous amount of fun. The dynamics of the games change, in-person multiplayer is something that Nintendo has always tried to maintain, and it allows these types of games and experiences to be allowed and continue to be just as good as when I played with my friends and I had about 8 -9 years spending hours and hours in front of the Nintendo 64.

4.png

This is not a Mario Kart 8 post to talk about the game but to talk about how good Mario Kart is no matter what it is. Mario Kart 64 or Double Dash from Gamecube @mclarenf11 played it a while ago is just as brutal as Mario Kart 8. Of course, this game has very tremendous things to highlight such as the motorcycles, the graphics, the finish of the tracks, The choice of vehicles, and the difficulty of the rivals is excellent.

6.png

A game that is undoubtedly made with the smallest cultural detail of what Mario Kart represents for Nintendo and the games for the company. Some games unite us all in a certain way, as happens with series like Dragon Ball, I think that beyond our personal tastes and daily games, Mario Kart is one of those games that we all share. See you in the next post.

5.png