You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Assassin's Creed Brotherhood Review

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

This post brought back a lot of memories. I started this game a few years ago, but unfortunately I couldn't finish it. I would like to resume it, but after playing the first AC I jumped directly to the Adventures of Ezio and from Ezio to Altair there was a big change in the saga, I can't imagine how it will be now with Valhalla, it must be incredible. However, I want to buy this one to sit down and spend it since I haven't even gotten to the new one hehe. Good post friend, thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

I plan to play the entire series in order, now I'm halfway through Revelations, and there are a lot of differences from a game to another. @vladalexan is just now writing a post about the entire series, so you could check that one out.

And, a piece of advice, if you want to buy it, buy it on Steam, because for some dumb reason that I can't think of, Ubisoft is not selling some DLC on their own damn store.
For example, Assassin's Creed Revelations: The Lost Archive is included in the base game on Steam, but not on Ubisoft store, and can't be purchased separately either.

Oh great I'm going to take the series. And it's good if you're going to do it too, I'll be attentive to the articles. I'm going to check the other friend's. If there is a big difference between one and the other, I really liked the first one, it was the first game I had for the xbox 360, I would like to continue now later.

Ok, I'll take your advice on Steam. Thanks so much.

Another thing is the fact that the season pass for Assassin's Creed: Odyssey includes Assassins Creed III Remastered (which also includes AC Liberation as a bonus), so you could save quite a bit of money if Odyssey is ever discounted.

Oh really thanks for tell me that. Thanks i visit your blog too