You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first impressions of Battlefield 2042 Season 7 Turning Point's new map "Haven"

in Hive Gaming2 months ago

I was about to buy this game with the latest Steam sales. But I don't know, in the end I didn't decide. I feel like Battlefield and COD are in decline, that's my feeling. By the way, they already announced some things about the PS6, will you buy it? XD I find it incredible how Sonny hasn't finished squeezing out the potential of a console to release another immediately. Thanks for share bro!

Sort:  

Battlefield and COD games have been much less likely to keep me playing them in recent years. They are still some fun, but there are just so many other games out there which I haven't already been playing for 20 years.

PS6 is a long way off, but I'm sure I'll want it by the time it comes out. I'll probably skip out on PS5 Pro though.