You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Modo Gaming: Mortal Kombat 11 Ultimate... Let's Finish Them 🔥🔥🔥/ Ps4 🎮 [English Subtitles]

in Hive Gaming29 days ago

I wanted to buy this game on sale and let it pass. It really turned out spectacular, but now I'm debating between this and Tekken 8 xD

Sort:  

The decision is not easy because as it is on offer you can take advantage and get additional dlc with everything I showed in the video and photos of the post; Tekken 8 is worth having it too however we are talking about abysmal cost differences, I do not think that Tekken will reach the cost of MK on offer.

Now if there is a chance to buy both, go ahead, but, you could buy Tekken now and leave MK for later because since MK1 is already out there, MK 11 can last much longer on sale.

Cheers mate and whatever you decide it will be great to see a gameplay of the game that won 🤘.... You Absoluetly Rockkk! 👍😎🔥🎮❤️

You are totally right about the offers! thanks a lot for clarify me this, maybe I can buy this soon and tell you for play some matches ;)