You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ending To A Plague Tale: Requiem Left Me In Tears

in Hive Gaming2 months ago

I was really waiting for you to post again about this game. I'm happy to see that the story, as you say, is recovered and that the ending was worth it. I think that if you have been connected since the first one, you still have that motivation to continue and discover what the hell is going to happen now with Hugo after being able to control the rats.

I see that the team followed their wonderful work of photography and art direction, A Plague Tale was undoubtedly a marvel and I see that this one has been as well. Very good post friend! and thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

They went above and beyond with the sceneries and visuals in this game. Just wish the graphics felt a bit sharper instead of being so soft and smudgy. Still a fantastic visual experience.

I understand, the first one also has that blur-style atmosphere. I'm glad it was!