Returning to Apex Legends after the hack!

in Hive Gaminglast month

Hello Gamers, how are you? I hope you all are okay. I spent a few days without playing Apex since something very serious happened during the AGLS championship and that was that a hacker called Destroyer2009 came in and hacked the competitors' accounts, and some servers and really at a computer level it is not known what else he did,


However, the entire community undoubtedly panicked and recommended that all PC users refrain from entering the game and avoid downloading any updates, and some even recommended uninstalling the game. The only thing I did was not play, change my EA password, and not open the desktop App.

Just yesterday after Respawn officially communicated I decided to open the game well with the new event and 54 days before the end of the season it seems that Apex Legends is better than ever, fluid, dynamic, and with many players in line.

Obviously, there are hackers and those who help themselves with dirty tricks to play, but without a doubt after what happened the Respawn team has responded seriously and it seems that everything will continue as expected.

So here I leave you my first streaming today playing the modes that I like the most and I think there have been some very good deaths after the first warm-up game which is always certain death when you wake up. I hope you like the post and see you tomorrow gamer!