Your story to inspire other stories in Fallout 4 (ENG/ESP)

in Hive Gaming17 days ago

0.png

Hello gamers, how are you? I've had a very busy few days in blockchain development by the way where I was able to share with @crimsonclad at the NFTOPIA 4 convention. But well here we are again in Fallout 4. My tour of the post-apocalyptic ruins of Fallout 4 led me to a fascinating encounter in Diamond City. While exploring its bustling streets, I received an unexpected invitation to the office of the renowned Viper Journalist. Entering her office was like entering a world of mystery and insight. With her piercing gaze and commanding presence, the Viper Journalist greeted me with an intriguing smile. Without hesitation, she proposed an interview to learn my story, that of the survivor who emerged from a Vault-Tec shelter after two centuries of cryogenization.

1.png

I was immediately captivated by his genuine interest and journalistic astuteness. As I shared my story, she nodded attentively, capturing every detail with her agile pen. Her next proposal was even more intriguing: accompany me on my journey and tell my story to the world. The idea of having Journalist Viper as a traveling companion filled me with excitement and expectation. Her reputation as a tireless researcher and her ability to tell stories were legendary in Diamond City. With her by my side, I knew that every turn of my adventure would be recorded with precision and passion. However, I couldn't leave my dog alone so I sent Viper to the Sanctuary and then met her later. She heads to my new objective to see what the future holds for us in the hostile world of Fallout 4.

2.png

ESPAÑOL

0.png

Hola gamers como se encuentran? He tenido unos días muy ocupados en el desarrollo blockchain por cierto donde pude compartir con @Crimsong en la convención de NFTOPIA 4 . Pero bueno aquí estamos nuevamente en Fallout 4. Mi recorrido por las ruinas post-apocalípticas de Fallout 4 me llevó a un encuentro fascinante en Diamond City. Mientras exploraba sus bulliciosas calles, recibí una inesperada invitación a la oficina de la renombrada Periodista Viper. Entrar en su despacho fue como adentrarse en un mundo de misterio y perspicacia. Con su mirada penetrante y su presencia imponente, la Periodista Viper me recibió con una sonrisa intrigante. Sin titubear, me propuso una entrevista para conocer mi historia, la del superviviente que emergió de un refugio de Vault-Tec después de dos siglos de criogenización.
1.png
Su interés genuino y su astucia periodística me cautivaron de inmediato. Mientras compartía mi relato, ella asentía con atención, capturando cada detalle con su pluma ágil. Su propuesta siguiente fue aún más intrigante: acompañarme en mi viaje y relatar mi historia al mundo. La idea de tener a la Periodista Viper como compañera de viaje me llenó de emoción y expectativa. Su reputación como investigadora incansable y su habilidad para contar historias eran legendarias en Diamond City. Con ella a mi lado, sabía que cada giro de mi aventura sería registrado con precisión y pasión. Sin embargo no pude dejar a mi perro solo así que envié a Viper al Santuario para luego reunirme con ella más adelante. Mientras me dirijo a mi nuevo objetivo para ver que nos depara el futuro en el hostil mundo de Fallout 4.
2.png