You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I bought a new phone

Oh, I feel you on this. I used to play Raid on my phone and it was always freezing and then I would have to restart it. Like several times a day.

This was last year and I had bought the s21 for a company phone. It was absolutely fantastic and I quit using my personal phone for the game because it made me mad.

Earlier this year my personal phone died and I bought the s21 ultra because they dropped the price from $1999 to $1100 because the s22 ultra had come out. It has a dual sim so now I use it for a company phone and a personal phone.

I was a little angry with myself for not changing phones earlier out of stubbornness. Thinking that it wasn't a necessity was a bit off because of how much easier it makes your day to day work/life.

Anyhow, enjoy the smoother experience.