You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Away Two Games - Fallout 2 + Fallout Tactics: Brotherhood of Steel

in Hive Gaming3 months ago

Aright, I'll bite. Here's my favourite screenshot from Red Dead Redemption 2, taken in May 2023 (yes, I can prove it's mine).

09-shootingcam.jpg

Why should I win? "I was there, Gandalf. I was there, 27 years ago, when the public demo version of Fallout One was released. I was there in Scrapheap the day Crypts and Fools stood in the middle of the town and started shooting". So yeah, I've been a Fallout fan for most of my life, but somehow I've never managed to finish Fallout Tactics. Now, you can give me a chance to finally get the job done.

(not really interested in Fallout 2 since I bought a GOG copy just two days ago hehe)

Sort:  

JAJAJA excelente comentario, Nitsu te otorga su bendición para que te vaya bien

Fantastic comment. I hope you win, lol

Well no one else entered so you automatically win! Reach out on Discord through the Hive Gaming server and I'll get you your code.