You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review Game: Detroit: Become Human [ENG-ESP]

in Hive Gaminglast year

I thought this was a very interesting approach to gaming and mostly that was because you didn't really have to be good at gaming in order to play it. While not a true video game, it is fun to make all these decisions and then see how the percentages line up at the end of each chapter. I will admit that most of the choices that I made were the same as 80% or more of everyone else that played the game.

It was a wild ride and since there was no real way to lose or get stuck at a boss fight, it encouraged casual gamers to keep playing.

Sort:  

Totally and you're right, it's not a video game in the style of fulfilling missions and destroying enemies along the way but still I think this type of game stands out for more depth in its story and less actions. It's something that makes them nice too. Thanks for reading me and for your support ^^