Sort:  

HAHA honestly some of the games u shared last time on the psplus were weird . like that bee game. YUP there's the saying. you get what you pay for and in some cases u dont but xD that's another story lol

yeah i felt a bit stupid reviewing a lot of those games. I'm happy to put that bee-hind me. It seemed like a good idea that would be fun at the time but as it turns out it just kind of killed my love for gaming. I will not do that again!

nah its not stupid. I thought it was good! saw some games i prob would neverl ook into myself xD. there needs to be like a post where it goes reviewing games with bad reviews lol

That's not a bad idea, but I'll save that for someone else. I am a negative person as you know, so my area of expertise would probably be to find problems with highly rated games 😄

haha nobody else is willing to play all those trash games TT. like i wouldnt lol but ya i know you are a bit negative :D