Another new one added to the collection.

in Hive Gaming3 years ago


image.png




Greetings, my dear Earthlings. I bought another pack, and there they are, that R40 Touring Coach. It is my second of this specific card, since vehicles are difficult, due to their low number of different cards of this type, they are very few compared to the other types, they must take at least 10 new models, is what I think, because it is very difficult for one to come out.

Saludos, mis estimados terrícolas. Compré otro paquete, y allí están, esa R40 Touring Coach. Es mi segunda de esta tarjeta en especifico, ya que están difícil los vehículos, por su baja cantidad de diferentes tarjetas de este tipo, son muy pocas en comparación con los otros tipos, deben sacar al menos 10 modelos nuevos, es lo que pienso, porque es muy difícil que salga uno.


image.png


image.png

21 Eric. This is the first one I have, so as it always makes me very happy to fill an empty position in my collection, I know who it is I am very excited about, so at this moment I am happy, haha ​​and as you can see in the market they are at good price to be a new and common card.

21 Eric. Esta es la primera que tengo, así que como siempre me pone muy feliz llenar un puesto vacío en mi colección, se de la que fuere me emociona mucho, así que en este momento estoy contento, jaja y como pueden ver en el mercado están a buen precio para ser una tarjeta nueva y común.


image.png


image.png

The T5, is another of the vehicle class, has a high price to be a card with as much circulation or edition as possible, but there are not many that are said in the market, so it maintains an excellent price. This is my third, just barely, so it also creates a smile on my face. Some luck this time, hopefully that is showing that legendary card that I want so much to come out of a pack.

La T5, es otro de la clase vehículos, tiene un precio alto para ser una tarjeta de tanto tiraje o edición posible, pero no hay muchas que se digan en el mercado, por lo que mantiene un excelente precio. Ésta es mi tercera, apenas, así que también me crea una sonrisa en el rostro. Algo de suerte esta vez, esperemos que eso este asomando esa tarjeta legendaria que tanto deseo me salga en un pack.


image.png


image.png

While those are my numbers, and I'm still doing 5-minute missions today, even though I already have a lot of punishment ego, so I will go on to do other types of missions, the punishment ego is very high with everything and that I bought many cards of a type to help me do lessons and combat this, many times I think they should do a mission-style lessons that reduce a little ego punishment for missions. To close, I show you how I am still located in position 28 of the rank, thanks to being active and looking for some new cards.

Mientras esos son mis números, y sigo, haciendo misiones de 5 minutos hoy, a pesar de que ya tiene mucho ego de castigo, así que pasaré a hacer otro tipo de misiones, es muy alto el ego castigo con todo y que compré muchas tarjetas de un tipo para que me ayuden ha hacer lecciones y combatir esto, muchas veces pienso que deberían hacer una misión al estilo lecciones que reduzcan un poco el ego castigo por misiones. Para cerrar, les muestro como sigo ubicado en el puesto 28 del rank, gracias a seguir activo y en busca de algunas nuevas tarjetas.


image.png

Here is my recommended link, so you can enter-Aquí te dejo mi link de recomendado, para que entres a: RISINSTARGAME


image.png

This is where the lyrics go for today, I invite you to continue looking a little more of this world in the next publication, I hope it will be tomorrow, or later, maybe the voice will be seen or will let you see something about games, so if you liked it What is being done for you here, do not hesitate to support the work with something positive, below I invite you to:

Hasta aquí llegan las letras por hoy, les invito a seguir mirando un poco más de este mundo en la siguiente publicación, espero sea mañana, o más tarde, quizás la voz verse o o deje ver algo sobre juegos, así que si te ha gustado lo que se hace para ustedes aquí, no dudes en apoyar el trabajo con algo positivo, allí abajo te invito a:

Nota-Note

Bilingüe: Que utiliza dos lenguas al mismo nivel o se hace en dos lenguas
Bilingual: That uses two languages ??at the same level or is done in two languages.



All images are screenshot of the game

Risingstargame and the currency of the token was made in collage style, with the program, Paint.net, to give an idea of ​​a possible currency that is surely made in a very more professional if they do it in the future.

Todas las imágenes son capture de pantalla del juego

Risingstargame y la monedo del token fue realizada a estilo collage, con el programa, Paint.net, para dar una idea de una posible moneda que de seguro la realizan con una manera mucho más profesional si en un futuro ellos la realizan.

Translator













Sort:  

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@willsaldeno! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza


Hey @willsaldeno, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @willsaldeno! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!