Separator for Rinsing Star-Separador para Rinsing Star.

in Hive Gaming3 years ago


image.png

Greetings earthlings How are you today? This time I bring you a separator that I made with Paint.net, a program that I like a lot to do that kind of thing, the reason for doing it is about one of the games where I am, it is a great game that I like a lot, in which I have been playing for a long time and how I plan to start publishing some things about that game, where by the way I have so much fun, because below I will explain why I like it or at least some of the why.

Saludos terrícolas ¿Cómo están hoy? esta vez yo les traigo un separador que hice con Paint.net, un programa que me gusta mucho para hacer ese tipo de cosas, el motivo de hacerlo es sobre uno de los juegos donde ando, es un gran juego que me gusta mucho, en el cual ya llevo un buen tiempo ,jugándolo y como pienso comenzar a publicar algunas cosas sobre ese juego, donde por cierto me divierto tanto, pues más abajo les explicaré porque me gusta o al menos unos de los porqué.

Rising Star


separador Risisng en el aire.jpg

I started my work on a 30X5 cm canvas, the measurements I like for the separator. I put that special edition drums or drums that the game brings out, because it is one of the drawings that they have placed that I like the most. Copy and put the image on a layer the first one so as not to touch the background and to be able to make changes if required (in Paint.net, you must move the layer up if you want to make any modification later) and center it, then move on and so on create the second.
Comencé mi trabajo en un lienzo de 30X5 cm, las medidas que me gustan para el separador. Puse esa batería o tambores de edición especial que saco el juego, porque es uno de los dibujos que ellos han colocado que más me gusta. Copie y puse la imagen sobre una capa la primera para no tocar el fondo y poder hacer cambios si así lo requiere (en Paint.net, debes mover la capa arriba si luego quieres hacer alguna modificación) y la centre, para luego pasar y así cree la segunda.


image.png

separador Risisng en el aire.jpg

In this second layer, I took the name of the game in two parts, modify the sizes and leave the background color because it is like its symbol, if it only left the letters, it is not recognized as effectively or associated with the game, so I leave it as Which for that, there they see that it increases with the zoom, to erase the details that I did not like in an easier way, and so create and go to the third layer, of course I had previously tried removing and putting things until identifying what was better So.
En esta segunda capa, agarré el nombre del juego en dos partes, modifique los tamaños y deje el color de fondo porque es como su símbolo, si solo dejaba las letras, no se reconoce tan eficazmente o asocia al juego, así que lo deje tal cual para eso, allí ven que aumente con el zoom, para ir borrando los detalles que no me gustaran de una manera más fácil, y así cree y pase a la tercera capa, claro antes había probado quitando y poniendo cosas hasta identificar que quedaba mejor así.


image.png

separador Risisng en el aire.jpg

image.png

Look for things in the same game, because if you are a separator who wants to talk about this game, you should use things that publicize it, and that way people identify with it.What better thing than the ego and the energy bar, all there we are pending of those two things, so with they are an icon of the same and thus I add them leaving more or less one measurements, because I had the already planned idea of ​​how I wanted it to be, and I wanted two words on the sides that would identify what and who and there I made another layer to put the following things there.
Busque cosas en el mismo juego, pues si es un separador que quiera hablar sobre este juego, debía usar cosas que publiciten al mismo, y que así las personas se identifiquen con él ¿Qué mejor cosa que el ego y la barra de energía, todos allí estamos pendiente de esas dos cositas, así con son un icono del mismo y así las agregue dejando más o menos una medidas, pues tenía la idea ya planificada de como quería que quedara, y quería a los lados dos palabras que identificaran qué y quien y allí hice hice otra capa para poner allí las siguientes cosas.

separador Risisng en el aire.jpg


image.png

And so the separator that you can see throughout this publication was born, the first for this game that I make and since some time now, I do, to create my own original separators and using things from the game or the subject it deals with.
Y así nació el separador que pueden ver a lo largo de esta publicación, la primera para este juego que hago y como desde un tiempo para acá, hago, de crear mis propios separadores, originales y usando cosas del juego o del tema que trata.

separador Risisng en el aire.jpg


image.png


separador Risisng en el aire.jpg

image.png

And well, I do like this game that deals with music because I have always liked things that deal with this subject, as you can see, I am a collector of various record items, especially certain types of music in acetate format, in any of its revolutions per minute, I even dream of putting on my Elvis suit and listening to the overheads I have of his songs, this when I'm in one of my favorite games Rising Star, this is one of the things for which I really like the game, That one that I spoke to at the beginning, or maybe because I'm very crazy, I took the photos as naturally as I could, and in the most original way for you, hahaha.
Y bueno, sí me gusta este juego que trata de música porque siempre me han gustado las cosas que traten sobre este tema, como pueden ver, soy coleccionistas de varias cosas de discos, sobre todo cierto tipo de música en formato de acetato, en cualquiera de sus revoluciones por minutos, hasta sueño ponerme mi traje de Elvis y escuchar los acetatos que tengo de sus canciones, esto cuando estoy en uno de mis juegos favoritos Rising Star, esta es una de las cosas por la que me gusta mucho el juego, esa de las que le hable al comenzar, o tal vez porque estoy muy loco, a las fotos las tome lo más natural que pude, y de la manera más original para ustedes, jajaja.

Discord Rinsing Star

separador Risisng en el aire.jpg

This is where the lyrics go for today, I invite you to continue looking a little more of this world in the next publication, I hope it will be tomorrow, or later, maybe the voice will be seen or will let you see something about games, so if you liked it What is being done for you here, do not hesitate to support the work with something positive, below I invite you to:

Hasta aquí llegan las letras por hoy, les invito a seguir mirando un poco más de este mundo en la siguiente publicación, espero sea mañana, o más tarde, quizás la voz verse o o deje ver algo sobre juegos, así que si te ha gustado lo que se hace para ustedes aquí, no dudes en apoyar el trabajo con algo positivo, allí abajo te invito a:

Nota-Note

Bilingüe: Que utiliza dos lenguas al mismo nivel o se hace en dos lenguas
Bilingual: That uses two languages ??at the same level or is done in two languages.

The images taken from the game are copyright, thank you for creating such beautiful work.
Las imágenes tomadas del juego, se les reconoce el derecho de autor, gracias por crear tan hermoso trabajo.


Camera: móvil Alcate PIXY4














Sort:  

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @willsaldeno, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.