You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OUTLAST: Over and over again! | Hive Gaming Community Contest - Worst games or gaming experiences.

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

This game is awesome, @castleberry! Its whole atmosphere is incredibly immersive. I can tell you that I don't regret any frustration I had with this game, because it was all worth it.

Thanks for reading my post, for the compliments and for this incredible gif of The NeverEnding Story.

Sort:  

That gif is how it feels when you get immersed in a game and are enjoying the ride it takes you on.... even with all the difficulties! Glad you recognized where it's from! hahaha

Glad you recognized where it's from! hahaha

It couldn't be different, @castleberry... After all, this movie is one of my favorites of all time.

Me too! I listened to the audiobook recently. I didn't even know it was based on a book. hahaha if you haven't checked that out you should definitely give it a listen or a read. It's one of my favorite movies too along with Princess Bride and Labyrinth.