You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dCrops - Finally Started Playing, Bought my First Farmland, Bought my First Beta Pack, Exploring dCrops

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

This game is really so perfect for you and me! 😅
Congrats on your purchases!

If you have spare HBD or HIVE, you can buy more beta packs and hodl at least 10. Each pack (beta or alpha) has an equivalent of 2k crop power, and when it becomes 20k crop power, you’ll get the daily HIVE rewards! 🥳

By the way, if you wanna know more about the game, you can check @queenstarr or @libertycrypto27 posts about dcrops. I find their posts so informative so I think it will be a very good reference for you too!

Good luck! 🍀

Sort:  

Welcome to dcrops :)
!PGM
!LUV

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @libertycrypto27

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Congrats getting on the coolest choochoo hive game train @afterglow
Witty makes the game alot fun, you're in right company. Feel free to ask me just about anything Dcrops, we'll learn together😁
Impressive pull there btw wish us all great luck in our dCrops experience🍀😊

Hi there! Good morning! @wittyzell told me about you to check your posts, thank you for dropping by, and I will be asking you question in the coming days, I wish I am that lucky on my next Beta Pack purchases. And indeed, dCrops is the coolest chochoo hive game there is, if you start playing then you will feel how cool it is. Good morning!

No worries, ask away. Hehehe indeed, the coolest choochoo 🤟

I am currently working on purchasing more Beta Packs, I am glad I finally started this game, it is so much fun. Thank you for informing about the posts of @queenstarr and @libertycrypto27, I will check them out later today.

Good luck to both of us!