You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PlayStation has finally given gamers an answer to Xbox's Game Pass

in Hive Gaming • 2 years ago

I only played for a an hour or so after I downloaded the other day. RL stuff happened but so far, it's a great game. I just don't think I'm doing it right 😂 I mean, I have no idea what I'm doing. 😂 But overall it's fun. Might play later again. How was it for you?

I haven't bought additional storage actually, so I can't download a lot of games. Want to buy one soon. So hard to manage storage, right?

Yeah, I think the games are region exclusive. I got Red Dead Redemption here, dunno if you have it there. Probably some other titles too, still need to check more. When I found out about Demon's Souls, I was only focusing on that and ignored everything else. 😂

Thanks for visiting my page. I keep sharing about Japan so maybe when you visit, you'll have an idea where you wanna go.

Sort:  

I've got about 1 or 2 hours into the game so far as well. I went with the Knight and realize now how slow the armor makes me when rolling. I've been playing so many others, difficult to juggle all of them due to time and storage space.

We did get Red Dead Redemption 2, but I already had it. The online multiplayer for that always looked fun to me, but it is such an incredibly deep and long game and I just never got into it. Loved the first one and beat it at least.

Oh, you went with Knight. I'll take note of that making slow. 😅
I went with the Magician, I think. I forgot what I chose. LOL

There are just so many good games but can't download all of them because of storage limitations. 😞

We also got Red Dead Redemption 2 before, actually still have the disc but my partner insists on downloading it. He wants to play it in Japanese. The disc we got is in english, it's difficult for him to understand old english. 😅

Maybe magician is actually called Royal, I forget if they are two separate classes or not.

If your partner prefers Japanese, then he is surely happy to finally have RDR2 digitally. That’s a chunky game though, goodbye to a large portion of the storage 😫

I'll probably look into buying storage. 😂

If you’re on PS5, this is one of the best options…

Woah, thank you!! Saves me lot of time to check