review of the game Fishing Life 🐟 

in Hive Gaminglast year

Puedes leer este post en español dando click aquí


Post peces wuildaanrt.gif

Hello all you beautiful people of HIVE and this beautiful community, it's been a long time since the last time I posted here as I had been focusing on my drawings and posting in a drawing community ;)

I want to share with you a very quiet and peaceful game in case you want to relax after an exhausting day or just want to have fun without action xD.

It's called Fishing Life and as the name suggests it's about fishing, but the truth is that the interesting thing is not fishing but the amount of fish you can catch, the boats you can buy to raise the profession of fisherman, etc...

Personally I like this game but as you play and you manage to get everything in the game it becomes boring, or even before you get everything in the game it can become very boring or repetitive.

In the game there are several worlds that are unlocked only if you catch a specific pes, and although I have not gone to all these worlds I can tell you that each has a different atmosphere and super quiet, I love that because I imagine myself in the place and I relax a lot.

3782cf7d-1ee8-489e-9cee-5db50a43f784.jpg

It is a magic to see how in the game is getting dark, then see how the sun is rising with its super beautiful lighting and then watch the game as it becomes evening is super beautiful, each one is a different setting and I really enjoy watching specifically the sunrise <3.

6f97fdea-0298-4125-8c96-769993fca236.jpg

86c9097c-e383-469e-bfe1-bc238a8cbfd1.jpg

09df0120-bf7f-4385-b2f1-e74750a21da8.jpg

The amount of fish you have is immense, they even create other fish by modifying the existing ones, I find that very cool because if there were few fish all the time I would be catching the same ones XD.

7e503c1a-9bc0-4778-ab62-dd8e7b7e31a4.jpgThere are 252 fish without counting the combinations and I only know 23 ;_;

Although the game is very "quiet" there are times when it is very annoying, either because you couldn't catch a fish you wanted for your aquarium or because it cost a lot of money and when you sell it you earn a lot of money.

35561b50-0e76-40fa-93ef-8c0a285de1e8.jpg

bd029b94-ad1b-423c-87e7-47ba71a961cf.jpg

I have already played this game several times and in none of them I could manage to get all the things in the game not only because some cost money but because I get bored after playing it for a while, and this time was no exception hahaha I did not last long, this does not mean that the game is bad just that it is somewhat repetitive as I had already mentioned and I end up leaving it.

Something that I find a little funny are the names of some fish, it seems that they do not know what names to put and they put names without sense or randomly hahaha XD.

abf64791-0416-49fd-9fb4-51dba19ec765.jpgAre you sure it's a dorado? 😶

3df49259-3785-4f4c-9d29-b0cd11de31b9.jpgYes I'm bored too 😪

26c94329-264e-416c-913e-162fbf45970f.jpgI thought it was clownfish 😭

3a76b764-bcdf-4d3f-9f82-45d466697cf9.jpgWasn't it blowfish? hahaha

2bae77f6-7b93-411a-aa96-5f1c191dd4b1.jpg 😈 😈!!

And so many more fish with strange or meaningless names hahaha, I could spend the whole post talking about these strange names they give them.

And well beautiful people so far this is my post I hope you enjoyed it and if you get to try the game tell me your point of view or your opinion <3. I'm wuildanart and see you in a next post, I love you bay!!!



Español.png

Post peces wuildaanrt.gif

Hola que tal gente linda de HIVE y de esta hermosa comunidad, llevo mucho tiempo desde la ultima vez que publique aquí ya que me había centrado en mis dibujos y en publicar en una comunidad de dibujo ;)

Les quiero compartir un juego muy tranquilo y pacifico por si quieren relajarse luego de un día agotador o simplemente quieren divertirse sin acción xD.

Se llama Fishing Life y como en su nombre lo indica se trata de pescar, pero la verdad lo interesante no es pescar si no la cantidad de peses que puedes atrapar, los barcos que puedes comprar para subir la profesión de pescador, etc...

Este juego personalmente me gusta pero a medida que se va jugando y se logra conseguir todo lo del juego se va volviendo aburrido, o incluso antes de conseguir todo lo del juego podrá llegar a ser muy aburrido o repetitivo.

En el juego existen barios mundos que se desbloquean solo si atrapas a un pes en especifico, y aunque yo no he ido a todos esos mundos les puedo decir que cada uno tiene una ambientación distinta y súper tranquila, me encanta eso ya que me imagino en el lugar y me relajo mucho.

3782cf7d-1ee8-489e-9cee-5db50a43f784.jpg

Es una magia ver como en el juego se va haciendo de noche, luego ver como va saliendo el sol con su iluminación súper hermosa y luego ver el juego mientras se hace de tarde es súper bello, cada uno es una ambientación distinta y de verdad que disfruto mucho ver específicamente el amanecer <3.

6f97fdea-0298-4125-8c96-769993fca236.jpg

86c9097c-e383-469e-bfe1-bc238a8cbfd1.jpg

09df0120-bf7f-4385-b2f1-e74750a21da8.jpg

La cantidad de peces que tiene es inmensa, incluso crean otros peces modificando los ya existentes, eso me parece muy cool ya que si hubieran pocos peces todo el tiempo estaría atrapando a los mismos XD.

7e503c1a-9bc0-4778-ab62-dd8e7b7e31a4.jpgHay 252 peces sin contar las combinaciones y solo conosco 23 ;_;

Aunque el juego es muy "tranquilo" hay veces en la que molesta muchísimo, ya sea porque no pudiste atrapar a un pez que querías para tu acuario o que costaba mucho dinero y al venderlo se gana muuucho dinero.

35561b50-0e76-40fa-93ef-8c0a285de1e8.jpg

bd029b94-ad1b-423c-87e7-47ba71a961cf.jpg

Ya he jugado este juego varias veces y en ninguna pude lograr obtener todas las cosas del juego no solo por que algunas cuestan dinero si no porque me aburro luego de jugarlo un tiempo, y esta vez no fue la excepción jajaja volví a durar poco, esto no quiere decir que el juego sea malo solo que es algo repetitivo como ya lo había mencionado y termino dejándolo.

Algo que me parece un poco gracioso son los nombres de algunos peces, pareciera que ya no supieran que nombres poner y ponen nombres sin sentido o al azar jajaja XD.

abf64791-0416-49fd-9fb4-51dba19ec765.jpgSeguro que es dorado?? 😶

3df49259-3785-4f4c-9d29-b0cd11de31b9.jpgSi yo tambien estoy aburrida 😪

26c94329-264e-416c-913e-162fbf45970f.jpgYo pensaba que era pez payaso 😭

3a76b764-bcdf-4d3f-9f82-45d466697cf9.jpgQUÉ?? No era pez globo? jajaja

2bae77f6-7b93-411a-aa96-5f1c191dd4b1.jpg 😈 😈!!

Y así muchos mas peces con nombres extraños o sin sentido jajaja, me podría pasar todo el post hablando de estos nombres extraños que le ponen.

Y bueno gente linda hasta acá llego mi post espero lo hayan disfrutado y si llegan a probar el juego díganme su punto de vista o su opinión <3. Yo soy wuildanart y nos vemos en un próximo post, los quiero bay!!

Wuildanart.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @morenow ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

JAJAJAJAJ era verde y se llamaba dorado, eso me dio mucha risa. A mí también me gusta este juego pero no lo descargo porque creo que no anda en mi celu😶. Igual casi ni lo jugaría XD

Jajajaja, si hay muchas cosas randoms en este juego, te recomiendo que lo juegues cuando tengas la oportunidad :).

Saludos!!

¡MOMENTO!! ¿VERDE PERO ES DORADO? WTF??!! Este juego es una máquina de relajación, cuando lo juego me quedo dormido igualito cuando voy a pescar jajajaja, pero es una joya, a mí me encanta porque te hace pasar unos ratos tranquilos muy buenos. me encanto! Saludos :D

JAJAJAJA yo pense lo mismo cuando vi al pez que se llama dorado pero es verde .-. jajaja, sii relaja muchisimo xD.

Saluditos <3!!

Yes, a classic mobile game. You click, you catch the fish and after a while the game becomes very boring. They could have done something to prevent that. For example, they could give the fish fun names. Or realistic. You would have to cast your fishing rod farther and farther each time to catch the fish. I don't know, it's still a good game to spend 15 minutes.

Hahaha the truth is yes, I understand your point of view :), I think the same thing my friend.

Cheers!!!

Congratulations @wuildanart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Sabes, fishingandlife para mí se ha vuelto un juego súper fácil, no estoy del todo cerca a obtener todos los recursos, o conocer todos los peces, pero si me falta poco, ya estoy por mi tercer mar, y pescar a la ballena puede ser algo super difícil, pero no, con tiempo y dedicación lo logras, éste juego profundiza más los sentimientos que puedes hallar en el. Una vez sientas una conexión con el juego puedes ser capaz de todo

La verdad no se si lo logre ver así, pero lo que dices me gusta, es algo que no logro comprender no logro saber como conectarme con el juego porque me estreso jaja, pero la verdad tienes razón <;