My Melody Brought Nice Gifts for her Birthday 🎁🎮[ENG - ESP]

in Hive Gaming3 months ago

1000018552.gif

Hello ✨cute people✨ of Hive🍯🐝 Gaming👾🎮, I wish you are well and are having a nice day🌦️🌷. My Melody is having a birthday🎂 and Hello Kitty Café☕🍰 decides to celebrate it🎊 by bringing a birthday party🎈 and beautiful decoration for a limited time⏳. This time I'll be getting the limited decor and seeing some updates that I've been missing out on. Without further ado let's get started!


SPANISH VERSION (click here!)


1000018551.gif

Hola ✨gente linda✨ de Hive🍯🐝 Gaming👾🎮, deseo se encuentren bien y estén teniendo un bonito día🌦️🌷. My Melody está de cumpleaños🎂 y Hello Kitty Café☕🍰 decide celebrarlo🎊 trayendo una fiesta de cumpleaños🎈 y una hermosa decoración por tiempo⏳ limitado. En esta ocasión estaré consiguiendo la decoración limitada y viendo algunas actualizaciones de las cuales me he estado perdiendo. ¡Sin más que decir comencemos!

separadpr.png

As I had told you before, Hello Kitty Café☕🍰 has been releasing some limited accessories👛, this time it is about a set👗 that goes divine in three parts, I honestly have not dedicated myself to get it because I do not like it🙀, plus I think that the number of copies available to get are very few. So I prefer to ignore🙈 this limited one and give a chance to the others.


SPANISH VERSION (click here!)


Cómo ya les había comentado anteriormente, Hello Kitty Café☕🍰 ha estado sacando algunos accesorios👛 limitados, en esta ocasión trata sobre un conjunto👗 que va divino en tres partes, yo sinceramente no me he dedicado a conseguirlo debido a que no me gusta🙀, además de que pienso que la cantidad de copias disponibles para conseguir son muy pocas. Por lo que prefiero ignorar🙈 este limitado y darle oportunidad a los demás.

1000018526.jpg

1000018527.jpg

1000018528.jpg

Before the arrival of My Melody's birthday🎂 they brought out a My Melody themed decoration for the garden🌱 of our cafe☕, which consists of entering 5 days 🗓️ in a row to the game and complete the missions to be able to claim the reward, I still couldn't get it since I log in random days. Now with the arrival of the birthday🎂 again they bring us another limited decoration with My Melody theme, which is also very nice💐, but, this time if I could get this decoration as it consisted in doing missions📜 only.


SPANISH VERSION (click here!)


Antes de la llegada del cumpleaños🎂 de My Melody sacaron una decoración con temática de My Melody para el jardín🌱 de nuestro café☕, que consiste en entrar 5 días🗓️ seguidos al juego y completar las misiones para poder reclamar la recompensa, yo aún no la he podido conseguir ya que me conecto días aleatorios. Ahora con la llegada del cumpleaños🎂 nuevamente nos traen otra decoración limitada con temática de My Melody, que también es muy bonita💐, pero, está vez si pude conseguir está decoración ya que consistía en hacer misiones📜 únicamente.

1000018529.jpg

1000018532.jpg

1000018530.jpg

1000018533.jpg1000018531.jpg1000018534.jpg

I loved🩷 the decoration that brought the birthday🎂 of My Melody is very nice and delicate✨, the best of all is that I can already think of something to decorate the garden🌱 of my coffee shop☕. While I was debuting the new decoration I noticed that in one of the updates they made they added new dances💃 and animations so as a good player I tried them all and I liked them all😻. My favorite🌟 is the piano one as it makes a very nice melody🎶. Something that has left me a little surprised in Hello Kitty Café☕🍰 is that they have already made several updates this year, but they still don't remove the Christmas map☃️, which I find strange🙀 because they should have already removed it.


SPANISH VERSION (click here!)


Me encanto🩷 la decoración que trajo el cumpleaños🎂 de My Melody es muy bonita y delicada✨, lo mejor de todo es que ya se me ocurre algo para decorar el jardín🌱 de mi cafetería☕. Mientras estrenaba la nueva decoración me di cuenta que en una de las actualizaciones que hicieron añadieron nuevos bailes💃 y animaciones así que como buena jugadora los probé todos y todos me gustaron😻. Mi favorito🌟 es el de piano ya que hace una melodía🎶 muy bonita. Algo que me ha dejado un poco sorprendida en Hello Kitty Café☕🍰 es que ya han hecho varias actualizaciones este año, pero aún no quitan el mapa navideño☃️, cosa que me parece raro🙀 porque ya debieron haberlo quitado.

1000018535.jpg

1000018536.jpg

1000018537.jpg

1000018540.jpg1000018543.jpg1000018542.jpg

Another update that they made and that I didn't tell you about it, is an event about the 50th anniversary🎈 of Hello Kitty, I didn't like this update😿, I think the rewards are very simple and the things we have to do to get them are very simple and repetitive. This anniversary brought with it a store🛍️ exchange where we can exchange anniversary points💰 for items we like, but as I don't like any of them I prefer to use the points for diamonds💎 and Gacha Tix🎟️.


SPANISH VERSION (click here!)


Otra actualización que hicieron y que tampoco les comenté acerca de ella, es un evento que trata sobre el 50 aniversario🎈 de Hello Kitty, está actualización no me gustó😿, creo que las recompensas son muy simples y las cosas que debemos de hacer para conseguirlas son muy sencillas y repetitivas. Este aniversario trajo consigo una tienda🛍️ de intercambio donde podemos cambiar puntos💰 de aniversario por objetos que nos gusten, pero como a mí no me llama la atención ninguno prefiero usar los puntos para diamantes💎 y Gacha Tix🎟️.

1000018557.jpg

1000018565.jpg

1000018566.jpg

1000018558.jpg1000018560.jpg1000018559.jpg

This event also brought with it a mini game🎮, but I didn't like it either as it's confusing to understand for me and it's also a bit extensive, it's not like the others, an example of some mini🎮 game like the Keropi🐸 game that you must go doing competition with the others while passing a Fall Guys style parkour or like another mini game that also has Hello Kitty Café that we must escape from Kuromi so he doesn't turn us into cakes🍰.


SPANISH VERSION (click here!)


Este evento también trajo consigo un mini juego🎮, pero tampoco me gustó ya que es confuso de entender para mí y es también un poco extenso, no es como los demás, un ejemplo de algún mini🎮 juego como el de Keropi🐸 que debes ir haciendo competencia con los demás mientras pasas un parkour estilo Fall Guys o como otro mini juego que también tiene Hello Kitty Café que debemos escapar de Kuromi para que no nos convierta en pasteles🍰.

1000018562.jpg

1000018561.jpg

1000018563.jpg

Practically nothing that has come from the Hello Kitty 50th Anniversary event I liked, neither the limited accessories they have released that also came from this event, a bit strange since almost all Hello Kitty Café☕🍰 events I usually like but this time I didn't🙀.


SPANISH VERSION (click here!)


Prácticamente nada de lo que ha venido del evento 50 Aniversario de Hello Kitty me ha gustado, tampoco los accesorios limitados que han sacado que también provienen de este evento, un poco extraño ya que casi todos los eventos de Hello Kitty Café☕🍰 suelen gustarme pero esta vez no🙀.

separadpr.png

1000018564.jpg

And well folks this has been all for today's post, I hope you liked it as much as I did💖🌷 What do you think about the 50th anniversary event👀 What did you think about the decoration of My Melody🩷? ✨My Roblox user✨. Remember that all the pictures were taken📸🖼️ by me, while playing🎮👾 Thanks for making it this far, see you next time!(。・ω・。)ノ🌹


SPANISH VERSION (click here!)


Y bueno gente esto ha sido todo por el post de hoy, espero les haya gustando tanto como a mí💖🌷. ¿Ustedes que opinan sobre el evento 50 aniversario👀? ¿Que les ha parecido la decoración de My Melody🩷? ✨Mi usuario de Roblox✨. Recuerden que todas las imágenes fueron tomadas📸🖼️ por mí, mientras jugaba🎮👾. ¡Gracias por haber llegado hasta aquí, nos vemos la próxima!(⁠。⁠・⁠ω⁠・⁠。⁠)⁠ノ🌹

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZLYVGjGqTrQYS8QUAiLFgtZVxNgdDUpj3sj4j24TuqRtt53o8FFjjGisJDRC18y9GKUZjPv9yqAH7n1W5mpDQTsLyu8qkPHNYcVBqMMVHM9fMeVztB78Zn9L.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Gracias por el apoyo!(⁠。⁠・⁠ω⁠・⁠。⁠)⁠ノ🌹

Me parece interesante este juego porque muestra como usar la paleta de colores rosada, y eso me sirve de mucho para mis pixel art.

Eso es lo que mas me gusta de este juego, su paleta de colores en rosita, es tan linda! Gracias por pasarte por aquí Manclar:)

Felicidades 🎂!!! Yo no soy de jugar pero me parece muy linda la decoración del juego @wuildariablox saludos mucho éxito 🤗🫂

La decoración del juego es lo que más me encanta, más los lindos colores pasteles hace que todo sea muy cute. Gracias por pasarte por aquí<3