2900 Matches in League of Legends: Wild Rift (2022.09.10)

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

I played 2900 matches in League of Legends: Wild Rift so far. Probably I will quickly reach the 3000 matches milestone from this point. Maybe in a few weeks.

I did this in 640 days. I played this game for 728 hours so far.

My current win rate is 56.80%.

I played my 2900th match with Lux. It was a PVP match, and it was a victory. The enemy team surrendered.

The match lasted for 13 minutes 35 seconds. My team achieved 34 kills. The enemy team achieved 12 kills. I finished this match with the K/D/A ratio of 8/3/12.

The game says that my play was efficient (146% damage dealt/gold ratio).

I played 39 matches with Lux so far. My current win rate with her is 59%.

If you also play this game, then feel free to add me as a friend in the game. I regularly play it.

Good luck and have fun.

Have a nice day and have a nice weekend.
All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Sort:  

I love lol I am currently at diamond 3 in Wild Rift I have to play and improve little by little, the level is going up a lot and that makes me happy.

Amo lol anctuamente estoy en diamante 3 en Wild Rift hay que jugar y mejorar poco a poco, el nivele esta subiendo mucho y eso me contenta

Nowadays I am usually in the Gold leagues, so I also need to improve. Good luck and have fun.

You are a game lover who really understands What are you playing.

I also need to learn more about it. I understand the basics, but I am far from a good player.