My first three deathmatches in Valorant (2022.08.08)

in Hive Gaming2 years ago (edited)

My first Valorant deathmatch was a lose, my second and my third Valorant deathmatch was tied. Nowadays I play the game with a mobile internet connection (4G), and my ping is mostly around 60-80 ms, which is still playable in Valorant, but sometimes it goes above 100 ms, and that is where the game becomes unplayable, but fortunately/luckily this is rare.

I finished on the seventh place in the first deathmatch with the K/D/A ratio of 13/16/16. I finished on the third place in the second deathmatch with the K/D/A ratio of 21/20/2. I finished on the seventh place in the third deathmatch with the K/D/A ratio of 15/24/5.

I currently do not know what makes a Valorant deathmatch a tie, so I need to learn more about this game, but the game is fun, enjoyable, entertaining, and quick. The average duration of a Valorant deathmatch is around eight minutes. At least so far.

As you can see on the screenshots above, I played with various people in these Valorant deathmatches. Feel free to mention, if you was in any of these matches. It would be good to know, if I played any of my first Valorant deathmatches with a fellow Hive blockchain user.

I do not know how many Hive blockchain users play Valorant. Maybe this game is not so popular on the Hive blockchain, but feel free to mention, if you also play this game.

Good luck and have fun.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Sort:  

Hi @xplosive, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON