You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I bought a new phone

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

I bought a Samsung S22.

I have a Samsung Galaxy A12. I bought it on 2021.09.02 I am very satisfied with it. Everything works properly, including the video games.

Though I'm not a big mobile gamer I think there are some games that can be quite enjoyable sitting back or laying down and playing, the mobile version of league of legends is one I've enjoyed lately, although I mostly just do ARAM cause my favorite champion isn't on it for some reason (Vel'koz).

League of Legends: Wild Rift is one of my favorite mobile video games, but I have not played it in the previous few weeks. Actually I have not played any video game in the previous few weeks.

If you decide to play this game regularly, then feel free to add me as a friend in the game. My name in the game is [HUN] Xplosive. I played it regularly until a few weeks ago. Maybe we already met in the Aram game mode. I played many Aram matches in the past.

Sometimes I also play the PC version. The friend list is mutual in both versions, so if you add me as a friend in one of the versions, then I will be visible as a friend in the other version too. Probably in every Riot Games game. I write this, because I see people in my friend list, who play Valorant (on PC). I have not tried that game so far.

Good luck and have fun.