You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Zhoten Cliff and the big Monster Farm HiveCraft! [ENG/ESP] | Minecraft 1.16.1 Server

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Good to see some Minecraft on the Hive blockchain.

Approximately a decade ago (as an already adult man) I started watching (also adult people playing and enjoying) Minecraft YouTube videos with Hungarian commentary (my mother tongue), and I enjoyed it so much. My favorite Hungarian Minecraft YouTuber (Katamori Entertainment) stopped making Minecraft videos in the recent past (he even deleted some of his Minecraft videos), but I still enjoy Minecraft videos on YouTube. Even with English commentary.

Maybe it is the child in me, maybe something else, but I still enjoy watching it as a 29 years old adult man.

Some people say that Minecraft is just/only for kids. They are obviously wrong.

I give you some !PIZZA.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings from Hungary.

Sort:  

oh! I have consumed and consume a lot of Minecraft content at the age of 28, it is a wonderful game that offers many possibilities! Thank you!