You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enter de Gungeon ¿Un juego que envejeció bien?/ Enter de Gungeon A game that aged well?

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

ENTER THE GUNGEON is an old game

I would not say that. It released in 2016. Something from 2016 is not old for me, but relatively new and modern.

I grew up mostly with MS-DOS video games from the 1980s and from the 1990s. Those are old games. Some of those games (the ones, which released before 1992) are older even than me.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Ey tenes razón, estaba seguro de que había salido en 2014 pero ahí me fije y recién en ese año comenzó su desarrollo, gracias por la corrección. Yo tampoco creo que sea viejo pero sirve para creas este debate ¿Qué es considerado un juego viejo? Muchísimas gracias por pasarte y leer @xplosive