Project Pokemon Amethyst - Gamestory EN 01

in Hive Gaming4 years ago (edited)

The following post is in english.

Um den deutschen Beitrag zu sehen, siehe:
Project Pokemon Amethyst - Gamestory DE 01 Yalunas Blog on Peakd

In this post you can see behind the screens, the backstory / gamestory itself of me sideproject Pokemon Amethyst.

To see older posts or other posts about "Game Maker" projects, have a look on:
Yalunas Game Maker Block on Peakd

You can find me also wiht other topics on:
Yalunas Blog LeoFinance
Yalunas Blog Neoxian

Creating my own Pokemon Game is not a new idea. I watched the movies and played the games. I saw interesting stories and stories of secondary characters in Pokemon. The concept of the Pokemon story was not final crated in the year pokemon came out. The story of Pokemon developes since over 20 years and fans have questions to some of the backstories, the developers never answered us and in some generations we get more mysteries about old content in older generations.

Project Pokemon Amethyst  Gamestory 01.png

Then I saw "Pokemon Generations" with a nice look and interesting story in short videos. With that inspiration I started to create my own Pokemon game with my own story which also should tell the fans something behind the official Pokemon story and instead of the official Pokemon games it should include also content of the official Pokemon movies.

Project Pokemon Amethyst  Gamestory 05.png

The first storyline the player will see is the beginning of the mystery behind mew and mewtwo. In the experiment of Mewtwo is Giovanni, Mr. Fuji and blaine involved. Over the time the player will also see something about the mystery of mew. The first city after the startmap is a bigger city and have problems with Team Rocket. The storyline with the Team Rocket part will start there.

Project Pokemon Amethyst  Gamestory 02.png

The Story will also includes Team Magma and Team Aqua with the legendary Pokemons of the 3. generation. The storyline with Team Magma and Team Aqua will include the story of the original game, the series, movies with also new content.

Project Pokemon Amethyst Gamestory 04.png

I also planned later a special content about Celebi including content like Iron Masked Marauder from "Pokemon 4Ever Celebi: Voice of the Forest".

At the moment, there is only Team Rocket with the first entrance in the second city of the world. I will create way more content of other interesting stories , mystics and so on. The "Gamestory" posts will tell you more about the story of my project Pokemon Amethyst. I will post more of that posts, but I can tell you it will take much time between the posts.

See you next time^^