World of Warships - Part 01 - A new Account after years (DE+EN)

in Hive Gaminglast year (edited)

The following post is in english and german.

All pictures are original screenshots of the game taken by myself or I created or redesigned the pictures by myself. Original pictures are created by the game developers (unknown artists; pictures from official websites of the game). I use only fanmade grafics if I have the rights to use them.

Alle Bilder sind Originale Screenshots des Spiels, gemacht von mir oder ich habe die Bilder selbst erstellt oder redesigned. Originale Bilder sind von Spieleentwicklern designt (unbekannte Künstler; Bilder von offiziellen Webseiten des Spiels) Ich verwende nur Fanmade-Bilder, wenn ich die Rechte an dessen Nutzung habe.

Follow me on Steam and get my created >Live Wallpapers< for Wallapper Engine for free

You will find a list of all my posts about Azur Lane in the end of this post
Ihr werdet eine Liste von all meinen Beiträgen über Azur Lane am Ende des Beitrags finden.


World of Warships 001.jpg

World of Warships

Part 01

English
I like the Game "World of Warships". Sinse I was a child I like ships. In World of Warships you can battle in seefights with easy controls and with Warships of the History with realy good grafic :D
I started a new Account and there was so much chancing after 2 or 3 years I played it the last time.

Deutsch
Ich mag das Spiel "World of Warships". Seit ich ein Kind war, mochte ich bereits Schiffe. In World of Warships kann man in Seeschlachten kämpfen mit einfacher Steuerung und historischen Kriegsschiffen in wirklich guter Grafikqualität. Ich habe einen neuen Account angefangen und es wurde so viel geändert in den letzten 2 oder 3 Jahren, seit ich das letzte Mal gespielt habe.

World of Warships 006.jpg

Enlgish
The physics, controls and gameplay itself are not changed in all the years. Thats good because it was simple to understand how the game works and the controls are realy easy (not like games like Silent Hunter). Thanks to that in the low "tier" (like a low level ship) I have fun to destroy everything because I can easyer hit the enemys then the most other on tier 1-4. The real fight will beginn on mid tier 5-8. It will take much time to level the ships up to tier 9+. The class of Super Ships (like tier 11) is new for me.

Deutsch
Die Physik, Steuerung und das Gameplay selbst ist unverändert in all den Jahren. Das ist gut, denn es war schon immer einfach zu verstehen und die Steuerung war auch simpel (nicht wie in Spielen wie Silent Hunter). Dank diesem Umstand bin ich besonders in niedrigeren Stufen (low tier) sehr stark und zerstöre einfach alles, da ich im Gegensatz zu den meisten anderen auf Stufe 1-4 keine Schwierigkeiten zu treffen habe. Der wirkliche Kampf beginnt dann mit den mittleren Stufen 5-8 auf denen es lange Zeit braucht, bis man eindlich die höheren Stufen 9+ erreicht hat. Die Klasse der Superschiffe (Stufe 11) ist mir allerdings neu.

World of Warships 005.jpg

English
I hope you like it and thanks for watching. See you next time^^

Deutsch
Ich hoffe ihr mögt es und danke fürs ansehen. Bis zum nächsten Mal^^


English
Please tell me if you find mistakes in writing. If you want to use my pictures for your projects/posts or whatever, please link my post.

Deutsch:
Solltet ihr Schreibfehler finden, teilt mir dies bittet mit. Solltet ihr Bilder von mir für eure Projekte/Beiträge oder was auch immer verwenden wollen, verlinkt bitte meinen Post.

You want to show everyone your created games, your gameplays or something else?
Then do it with Hive on Bord on Peakd

No Account on Hive? You should create one here: Hive on Bord

Generate Tokens for your Hive-Account!

Play RisingStar to get Starbits - RisingStar.png Starbits
Play Splinterlands to get DEC.png DEC

Sort:  

the graphics looks frikkin amazing broh! Damn never thought it to look that good

Thanks to a strong grafic Card I can play all games on the highest grafic quality. Wold of Warships have a realy nice and realistic looking grafic on the highest quality. :D

I've been wanting to try that game for a really long time.... And now that ive seen it.. The urge really got bigger😂😂