You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #2 HIVE TO RISING STAR: PROGRESS UPDATE + GIVEAWAY ANNOUNCEMENT๐ŸŽ

in Hive Gaming โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

Oh, awesome. Congrats on getting good cards, I'm not sure what were your stats before, but seems like it was a good pump!

Lesson learned: "Go for 12packs at once instead of getting crappy cards from 1 pack" ๐Ÿ˜†

Sure, !Count me in .

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย ย 

Hey Friend, Oh! you'll need refer to my first post for that...but could shorten the trip.

This here was my last stats in previous post before todays:

screenshot_20211218_120530_kiwi_browser.jpg

and this here is my stats today after hitting 100k starbits and before buying the cards:

screenshot_20220102_162817_kiwi_browser.jpg

and This below is my current stats after buying the cards:
screenshot_20220103_152915_kiwi_browser.jpg
Just don't want the post logged up with pictures, plus could it be that it's my "unique" layout style?๐Ÿคท๐Ÿ˜‚

Appreciate the kind support dear friend๐Ÿ˜Ž

๐Ÿ‘you're in & Goodluck๐Ÿ€

could it be that it's my "unique" layout style?๐Ÿคท๐Ÿ˜‚

Yeah, rub it in some more, why don't you. ๐Ÿคฃ

I wanted to comment on the layout of the post at first, but thoght "nah, that might encourage her some more, and I'd have to keep up with that, and make my post's layout better then" ๐Ÿ˜† So, better not.

I'm "mate" and "good friend" now. Noted, my dear formal colleague ๐Ÿ˜Ž

But yeah, it was a big jump. Which was nice! 12 packs it is.

ย 2 years agoย ย 

hahaha! You are awesome and i love ya for that๐Ÿ˜Ž

thank you, looking forward to your packs unveiling...I'll be allover it๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‚