5 Most Popular Video games in 2021 - You should play before trying in 2022

in Hive Gaming2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone
No one can deny that 2021 was one of the best year for gaming, so many games has released in 2021 and grabbed millions of gamers instantly. So here I am going to share the most popular video games of 2021 that you must play at least once. NOTE All of these picks are from my experience and research, May be someone do agree to this and someone may not. So don't be panic, I am just sharing my experience.

1. Call of Duty: War zone

(Image not shown due to low ratings)





(Image not shown due to low ratings)




(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)



Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Quite obviously plagiarised/spun from here: https://fossbytes.com/most-popular-video-games/. That's breaking community rules so I'll mute you and and the post.