You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk NFT-Based Gaming: Neon District

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Really awesome write up and perspective of the Neon District story, as well as the Game's Alpha Release. There are so many fun and interesting aspects of this ecosystem that I absolutely love and I know it will only get better with time. With that being said, I haven't read SnowCrash yet, but thanks for suggesting that one. I will definitely check it out. Keep up the great reviews and if I ever see you on, feel free to send me a private match--happy to battle! Cheers and welcome!🍻

Sort:  

Thank you!! I'm really excited about the game, and I'm intending to write one of these every time new features hit :)

I'll happily take you up on a battle once my characters are stronger!