You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The last of Us. Part Two- Hate, Revenge and Despair.

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

Yeah it killed me too :(

Ellie was the only thing that couldve filled that void in joels heart. And that is the most interesting thing about the game. How a father daugter bond forms despite being not related by blood in any way whatsoever..

So you are mother of three. Congratulations love :). Im 25 and not married yet but if i ever do so and have kids, I want 2 daughters.. They are like precious gems.. Daughters are a blessing you know :) and the last of us might have motivated the most to have such a dream ..

Sort:  

You totally get it, definitely why the game is so darn good.

And thank you ^_^ I have a son and 2 daughters, they are all gems and all have their special individual beings about them. At the beginning I've only wanted a son, now with having 3 kids, I wouldn't go back to change that, what an amazing life it is with them. I wish you everything you desire when you start your family, life changes immensely and for the better.

Aww..

I have 9 nieces so i get the gist a little bit.. :)

I wish you everything you desire when you start your family, life changes immensely and for the better.

Amen to that :)

Naughty dogs are the real thing.. All of their games are this good.. Uncharted, too goo.. Last of us. Even better..

9 nieces! Wonderful!

Uncharted I think I played but I dont remember, time to change that!