You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doom And Its Great Ability To Run On Any Device (ANALYSIS) [ENG/ESP]

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

I've always wanted to run doom on the microwave clock do you think it will work?

Although it wasn't the first FPS in history, it was the most important one, and it was for me too, since I spent several hours playing it on my PC, although I never finished it because I used to get lost looking for where to go or what to do to continue, I enjoyed it a lot. Especially a few years ago when I played a cooperative mod with my cousin.

Sort:  

At least 7 out of 10 gamers should have tried doom, it's a very good game and has many versions so I don't think a veteran gamer has never tried it.

I tried it when I was 7 and it was the most entertaining game I had in my catalog, my god it's amazing how good that game was, I played it with my friends all the time and even though the version I played was not multiplayer, we took turns to play together, good memories.

PS: I think it will work in the microwave clock, just put rapsberrry in it and that's it.