e-football PES 2021 - main squad [part 2]

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Hi Loyal gamer

img_0.5867389064446592.jpg

This time I will show you my best squad from the many squads that I made in the game PES is the main squad and I often play against other players...


The main squad trained by @cristovalbuena


img_0.7258107496182463.jpg


this is the main squad that I have played for the first time since playing the PES mobile game and this squad I play using other players the world's best version of the game PES,
The best management and tactics I use in this game is the 3-5-2 made by @cristovalbuena, he is my version of the best trainer I bought in the game using my BP earn from playing games and following missions in the PES mobile game

The best coach management

{cristo vabuena}

img_0.5952745617606394.jpg
the coach who uses the 3-5-2 tactic has extraordinary skills that play his role as a coach, he has skills that maybe other coaches don't have, he plays 3 players in the back line and 5 midfielders, this midfielder can help defenders in guarding the defense so they can't be broken by the opponent, This coach has the following main players:


Centre forward (CF)

• E. Haland
img_0.05083649679834468.jpg

haland is a very strong player that I have in the game not only strong in the game in the real world haland is also a mainstay player for Borussia Dortmund club and plays as a striker,Haland is also the target of many big clubs because of his strength and shrewdness in playing football


Second striker (SS)

• D. Berkamp
img_0.9380681534005149.jpg

This player has extraordinary skills in controlling the ball, yes that's for sure because his large body posture will be a benchmark that this player can control the ball well, camp too can build attacks well and can finish attacks by scoring beautiful goals


Attacking mid fielder (AMF)

• K. De bruyne
img_0.29124957798583195.jpg

De bruyne Is my favorite player he has a skill in scoring beautiful goals from outside the box with accurate curling balls and producing beautiful goals, de bruyne is also good at delivering p accurate breakthrough bait
• K. Havertz
img_0.050933872816632954.jpg

Kai harvertz also no less great than de bruyne he also has his own skill in scoring beautiful goals with his left foot, kai harvertz is also known as a fast player with extraordinary acceleration usual that he has in playing football


Left mid fielder (LMF)

• P. Nedved
img_0.9608854420527813.jpg

Nedved is a player the left winger i use, he has the ability to score curly goals like de bruyne, nedved is also the best player who helps build attacks through the left flank with his dribbling super fast in passing the opponent


Right mid fielder (RMF)

• Alexander Arnold

img_0.44705120138939614.jpg

Alexandre Arnold Has the ability to build attacks through the right wing and also he is able to contribute to his friends in the game and Arnold has his own expertise in utilizing good set pieces and free kicks


Defensive mid fielder (DMF)

•J. Kimmich

img_0.4105262195444685.jpg

this player is very reliable as a good midfielder, Kimmich can build attacks well and can also help defense so that the opponent can't break in, Kimmich too has the ability to score long-range goals with his hard kick


Centre back CB)

•J. Kounde
img_0.7790127809153441.jpg

Kounde can defend well in the back line of the team's defense, he also has the ideal posture to guard the opponent, kounde is very good at breaking opponents' attacks and building counter attacks from the back

•Pique
img_0.558141341304787.jpg

This one player can be said to be very lethal who can guard the defense line and break the opponent's attack, from his posture alone Pique can be said to be strong and reliable to attack.keep the team's defense and help attack through the back line

•A. Bastoni
img_0.5260564545196781.jpg

Bastoni is a strong back line player in guarding the team's defense and helps build a good attack, he is very good at guarding the heart of the team's defense, bastoni also has expertise That is the hard kick he has


Goal keaper (GK)

•M. Neuer

img_0.469701347568059.jpg

Neuer is the best goalkeeper I have in PES games, besides Neuer I also have david de gea but I prefer to play Neuer as my main goalkeeper, because Neuer is reliable in guarding the goal well and he has a super skill in catching the ball, Neuer also has skills namely strong kicks and accurate passes


All the players in my main squad have played many games and I have also played other players in the PES mobile game, here I only share my first squad, there are still many squads left.I use it in playing PES mobile, I will show it one by one in my next post, I also have a YouTube video that I recorded and edited myself, you can watch watch it via the link I share below or you can also visit my YouTube
▶️https://youtube.com/channel/UC85AUQc-F-x5c99h3wfs01g
Here's a snippet of the video▶️


All photos and screenshots are mine @zieell from the game @eFootballPES2021 Owned by @KONAMI🎉

Thank you for visiting, see you in the next🤗 chapter

Sort:  

Congratulations @zieell! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 20
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!