You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Singularity S Token is Live!! | Plus Delegation Info

in The Singularity10 months ago

Link to the previous post

Reposting previous posts or parts of them without significant additional original content/changes is considered fraud and exploitation of the "Hive Reward Pool". Publishing such content may result in the account being Blacklisted.

Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Sort:  

So tell me what to do...

I cant delete either one, that is impossible. It was an accident to have both. I recognized the mistake as soon as I did it thinking it was doing something else. I do not publish duplicate content and have a 6 year track record of not duplicating anything ever. That you can verify with countless OG's here on hive or just by looking back through my account the past 6 years.

This post was meant to publish to the community for The Singularity (I'm new at understanding communities and the info i can find is incomplete so I've made some mistakes in it so far this was one of them). The day I posted this I was tired and posted it to my main. yet it belongs in our community so I reposted it in there.

I have no intention of duplicating any content here and won't do it again, just learning about communities and how they work, making mistakes along the way, is all. (I left for years and communities were not there when I left) My stuff is my own including paying for custom art and I always source.