You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eating out @ Real Spice : Farewell Treat

in Eating Out23 days ago

very nice bro you have such a big social group . always eating out with them! I think the most interesting dish for me is that ice cream looking one. not sure what it is o.o but id want to try that one haha. Sorry for the late reply! I wish I can get notifications when people post here haha. Thank you for sharing!

image.png

Sort:  

wowow I dont have that big social group, it is just because of office colleagues and friends who insist me eating out with them. I used to eat outside a lot in early 20s with my Father and brothers but now, I have to think twice before taking part in such activities $$$$
that is no way near Ice cream, its Dahi Baray made of Lentil Dumplings in a spicy, sweet and tangy Yoghurt.

oh didn't expect that haha. When I see your post I always felt you have big social group.

Dahi baray O.O first time I heard of this. interesting though dumplings with yoghurt that's something I never seen before combined together. It does seem like it works though. maybe one day if I see it I will try it haha.

Ya food is getting expensive now inflation crazy here in malaysia too. im not eating out much either! only sometimes but mostly is my boss pay hehe

hahaha bossy pay or sometimes treat from someone, so why say not to those treats, always ready to eat outside if it is free ;)
Well all of my dishes, you can easily find it in any Indian or Pakistani Restaurant

lol yes I feel you. I'm down to eat outside more if I'm not the one paying. Ya maybe that's why because I didn't really go to many indian o rpakistani restaurants o.o. I wouldn't go alone though would need someone to really know the food and recommend it to me