You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP-ENG] 💰 Concurso Multitopics # 1 🐱 Mascotas - Pets 🐶 Multitopics Contest # 1 🤑

in Multitopics3 years ago

Here's a vote and hopefully hivepets is down to help out.

Didn't read the contest just commenting and voting.

Awesome work! Me and my German Shepherd service dog approves.

IMG_20211013_184301770.jpg

Sort:  

Hola @ganjafarmer.
Cómo aprecio tu comentario y el apoyo brindado, es gratificante ver el apoyo de todos aquí en el nuevo concurso. Me hubiese gustado ver tu entrada pero tengo que confesar que tú pastor alemán es muy hermoso. Espero tengas un lindo fin de semana, un abrazo desde Colombia.

Hi @ganjafarmer.
How I appreciate your comment and the support provided, it is gratifying to see the support from everyone here in the new contest. I would have liked to see your entry but I have to confess that your German shepherd is very beautiful. I hope you have a nice weekend, a hug from Colombia.

https://peakd.com/hive-140621/@ganjafarmer/dog-action-r13hsl

Here is the link I've had some stuff going on and got distracted.

Had somebody cut me off and slam on their brakes resulting in me rear-ending them.

Of course not a scratch to either vehicle but all sorts of issues and drama from these people.

So I got to deal with all sorts of issues to get this resolved as well as quite a bit of pain.

Hope you like it

Ohh que bueno ver tu participación, espero todo haya terminado bien y no haya ocurrido nada grave, gracias por el apoyo al concurso y por la participación. Saludos y bendiciones.

Ohh how nice to see your participation, I hope everything ended well and nothing serious happened, thanks for the support to the contest and for the participation. Greetings and blessings.