Multitopics Contest - Week 2 | My Submission

in Multitopics3 years ago

Assalamualakium(Peace Be Upon You). I am participating in the Sunset Multitopics Contest - Week 2.


“May every sunrise hold more promise and every sunset hold more peace.” – Umair Siddiqui


20211005_173128.jpg


I really like the time of sunset. The natural beauty of the sunset fascinates me very much. I often go out for walks in the afternoon. And when I see the sunset while walking, I stand for some time to enjoy this time. And if I have a mobile, I capture this beautiful scene in the world.


20211005_173228.jpg


20211005_173253.jpg


I took my today's sunset pictures a few days ago. I was walking along the railway line in the evening when the magnificent view of the sunset in the western sky caught my eye, and that's when I took the pictures.


20211005_173321.jpg


20211005_173411.jpg


I took several pictures of the sun setting. In the first picture, the sun was slightly above, then I took a few pictures of the periodic setting of the sun. I hope you will enjoy the beautiful scenary of sunset.


DeviceSamsung S21 Ultra
LocationParbatipur, Bangladesh



Thank you for reading


Sort:  

Hola @jishan5.
Que buena entrada, el atardecer que compartiste es muy hermoso, el sol se ve como una bombilla en una pared naranja y negra. Gracias por tu participación, que tengas un lindo día. Un abrazo desde Colombia.

Hi @jishan5.
What a nice post, the sunset you shared is very beautiful, the sun looks like a light bulb on an orange and black wall. Thanks for your share, have a nice day. A hug from Colombia.

Thank you very much. Love from Bangladesh.

Gracias a ti por la participación. Saludos y bendiciones.

Thanks to you for your participation. Greetings and blessings.